2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 484 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 484 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ANNE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good Place for Quiet & Relaxing Trip
Airport Transfer, Quiet and Privacy
Good location because everywhere you go if you miss you way, just go to airport and take airport limousine and they will send you back to this hotel. For budget wise, this hotel is really worth the price . Hoteliers don's speak much English and they seems like a little bit worry if you approach them for info. Courtesy and Customer service are way to improve.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

julianto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice design, comfortable bed
Large room, hight speed internet, clean room
Difficult to find bus and food, except by own car. Staff friendly
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Affordable Hotel
Location, Price, Comfort
Our stay at the Suite Hotel in Seogwipo was wonderful. The location of the hotel is superb and the staff were efficient and friendly. We checked in around 10pm on our first night and they were quick and offered us great service. We stayed for two nights and we could easily get around the island, however we did rent a car. Renting a car is the best way to see Jeju in my opinion. All together the hotel was great! The superior double room is more than enough for a couple and it is a very reasonable price.
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very nice resort hotel. $$$ well spent.
Size just right. Cosy room with HD channels and good movies
Close to casino walking distance 5-10mins. Hotel staff service not bad but when ask for adapter u need to self collect at the counter. Think it's Korean culture, they rejected my tips when sending our luggauge to the room.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ati from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
The comfortable hotel and good location
good location
The comfortable hotel, you can see the beautiful view around the hotel, and good location which near with Teddy bear museum and Yeomiji botanical garden
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and excellent rooms!
good location, spacious rooms
the best hotel throughout my trip in korea! spacious and clean rooms with all amenities and a balcony! car park right in front of the hotel and many attractions nearby. There is very little food choices around the area but other than that, very satisfied with the hotel!
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
A feels-like-home Hotel
The room comfort and the location
as soon as i opened the door and step into the room all i can say is "i love this!". the suite hotel jeju offers very fine furniture and comfortable room. moreover, the view from the window is beautiful. during my stay, it was snowing in the morning and the view was even greater. in terms of location, since the suite hotel jeju located in jungmun resort you can easily find many tourism places near the hotel. just walk! you don't need to ride a car. my favorites are teddy bear museum and yeomiji botanical garden. all in all, it's worth every penny
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
big spacious room with great location and price
big room for their standard room.
nice spacious hotel room located right next to the Jungmun resort complex. many amenities located nearby. could use with better pillows and more tv channels though
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Hotel in Great Location
Quite a number of Tourist Attractions Nearby
Lovely hotel located between Lotte Hotel and Shilla Hotel. Nice and cozy room with free parking and a convenience store outside the hotel. Hotel is easily accessible with numerous tourist attractions nearby. Attractive room rate booked via Agoda as compare to booking direct from the hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Beautiful little hotel and helpful service
Family-friendly, clean, helpful service staff
We like the location of the hotel which is at the south of Jeju island, and in a suburb and spacious environment of sparsely populated place. The service staff were helpful, the hotel rooms and interior places were clean and well-decorated without clutter, and spacious. There is a convenience shop within the same compound, which is really helpful. There are some eating places within walking distance, which provided us with choices for our meals, eg. Dunkin Donuts, Korean restaurant and a Chinese Restaurant.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: