Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

nathan from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Love Motel in Nambu
clean rooms, big bathroom, big TV
My stay at this love motel was fine. It was a lot nicer than other love motels I have stayed at. It is close to Gangnam and any other areas of interest in Seoul.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Wendell from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice City Stop
Location, ease of check-in, accessibility to public transport
good hotel in the middle of Love Motel district. My shower gave no hot water in winter time which sucked and I couldn't control the heat in my room either. Nicely fiurnished but with the above mentioned problems and poor view, it shouldn't cost more than 45,000 won.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Kwan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
very good trip in Seoul
clean, comfort, refreshing
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Deandre from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Decent
Location price spacious
Nice stay! Alot of space many restaurants around.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

chau from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
good hotel
nice, clean, beautiful design
Reviewed April 08, 2014

marese from Ireland
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Convenient
The bed was big and comfortable. The location was central and the price was right.
This hotel bridged a gap. It was clearly a love hotel, which I normally am ok with and I stayed there with my partner as the hotel was close to the public transport we needed to access early the next morning. The downside is that there was no window in the room and the air was quite bad.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Yordanci from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Its a love hotel, business travelers beware!
No much since none of the remark says or mentioned anything about being a shack hotel.
Embarrasing to my guest, embarrassing to me and my family. If the hotel wants to change its theme to a regular hotel please do so properly. As in, remodel the whole thing!
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Franchelle from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Not this one!
cheap price, hotel room availability and clean rooms
This is not the hotel that you would like to stay, the place is small, dimmed lights at the hallway, room and all. This is a picture of a love hotel, but since all hotels in Gangnam were full at that time, I decided to choose this hotel as it fits my budget anyway. I stayed here for a few hours since I spent my last night in Seoul with my friends. Over all, this hotel is a so-so, and I dont think I will come back here again.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Sean from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Clean, convenient
Cleanliness, close to subway station, many restaurants nearby
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Noelle from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
not so convenient, but easy to go from airport
room confortable, shower good with all lotions u need, but staff can't communicate with english
Reviewed March 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: