Very good 7.0
Based on 164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

merie from Indonesia
Group
Triple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
value for money
clean, cheap, good location
easy to go everywhere, good location. near 2 subway, and shops.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Theo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not bad
NA
I was the only guest to stay 4 people dorm (female) during my two nights stay. It was worth as I stay alone. However, my room do not have heater, and it was damn cold nights (2).
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Hannah from Philippines
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
enjoyable and so close to nearest tourist attracti
location, best value, friendly staff
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couple
Korean Style Ondol Type
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Clean. Friendly helpful staff. Good location.
Staff Location Fellow travellers
Excellent we would recommend this Guest House to other visitors. Well priced, clean and friendly staff. We would staff again when visiting Seoul.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Korean Style Ondol Type
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good value for a cheap room
Price. location, and staff
Although the rooms were pretty sparse (just beds and a TV basically), they were generally clean, and were extremely cheap. Overall the rooms are very good value. The staff are also very friendly and happy to attend to any requests. The location is also very central. Recommended if you want somewhere cheap. Not recommended if you require any level of luxury.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

marvin from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
Value for money
clean, near to central district.
We are satisfied. Only that they serve the same breakfast throughout our stay.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Ahmad from Malaysia
Group
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good location, Friendly staff.
Good location, Friendly staff and value for money.
The guest house is well located, clean, quiet and friendly staff.Excellent location, within 15-20 minutes walking distance you can reach 2 Metro stations Jungno-3ga and Anguk. Close to attraction place and best value for money.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Pg from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Female Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great stay in Seoul
Great location, cheap and clean
We really like the location of the Beewon Guest House. The street has many small shops that sell tradition Korean stuff such as Hanbok, and interesting music instrument(I dont know what its call). There are 2 subways nearby. The staff can speak English :) And they have the most beautiful house cats. The only drawback is, the building is quite old. It is very clean, however, it can be a bit dusty as the building is old.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

John from New Zealand
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Adequate
Great staff at the hotel we ended up staying in
On arrival we were informed that they were undergoing reservations so they had arranged for us to stay in another hotel nearby. This hotel was very nice and the only complaint was that we had booked a triple room and were given a double room and a mattress with absolutely no room to move. If they are unable to accommodate their booked guests then Beewon Guest House shouldn't be accepting reservations.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

salman from Pakistan
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 16 nights in September 2013
It was home away from home
Owner was really friendly, kitchen facilities were excellent, staff was really helpful
Stay was really superb. Its better to stay in beewon than any hotel. I felt like I am at home enjoying my breakfast in kitchen chatting with international people while sitting on the dinning table. The whole stay of 2 weeks was really excellent. I would definately prefer beewon if ever I visit seoul again.
Reviewed October 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: