Very good 7.0
Based on 164 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

YIM from Hong Kong
Couple
Korean Style Ondol Type
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A good hostel
Friendly staff, good location, clean room
Reviewed December 27, 2014

hiromi from Japan
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed one night in December 2014
very kind owner.
Kind owner, crean house and nice equipment.
The house owner was very kind. He came to the Gimpo International Airport sence I wasn't sure exactly how to get to the house. On the way he helped my bag. The night was -10degrees outside but dew to Ondl floor heat inside was nice and walm.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Sirijun from Thailand
Group
Double
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Good location, helpful staffs.
The hotel is situated by many attractions and easy access to subway station. Staffs are helpful and trying to keep the place clean.
I like it, just a bit difficult as there's no elevator and our rooms are on 3rd floor.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
the hotel located in a very quiet place
best location,friendly staff
Is easy to going all the main visit point n not clowded
Reviewed November 15, 2014

MOHD from Malaysia
Group
Korean Style Ondol Type
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Fantastic!
Perfect location, awesome staff and very clean.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Eduardo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Male Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A value for money hostel near Chandeukggun Palace
Price, location and englih speaking staff
It was a nice stay. The hostel is located in a quiet but strategic location near Chandeukggung Palace and Jongmyo Shrine. If you like shopping, it's near Insadong-gil and transportation is convenient as it's just a 7 minutes walk to Anguk Station or Jongno-3(sam)-ga Station. What I didn't like about my stay is my room mate (Korean) who doesn't want the air conditioner on. Because of it, no air was circulating in the room and it was very hot inside so I wasn't able to sleep well. Otherwise, I would still highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Marvin from Philippines
Couple
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Staffs are so friendly, helpful and accomodating!
Friendly staffs, close to most visited places, good restaurants nearby
It was really a memorable experience. All staffs in this guesthouse are friendly, helpful, and very accomodating. I will defenitely go back here again if i re-visited Seoul.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Rebecca from United States
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
wonderful guest gouse
cats, friendly staff, room on the roof
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed one night in July 2014
10 minutes away from nguk station
friendly, comfortable, valuable
it take around 10 minutes walk from anguk station to Beewon Hostel. kinda far as taking heavy luggage from station to hostel.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

katesiree from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Chill chill
Near
It'ok. Near everything. Airport bus. Subway. Cheap
Reviewed July 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: