Very good 7.4
Based on 1064 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Hindy from China
Solo traveler
Economy No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
For my boss
I booked for my boss and he said the hotel was recommended
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Jemma from United States
Solo traveler
Economy No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location
Staff were very friendly. Disliked how the air conditioner shut down when we left the room.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Boo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Triple
Stayed one night in July 2016
location
have stay with this hotel for several time, love this hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Chanmo from South Korea
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good memory
It was nice for our family to stay this hotel for one day. Most of all, it's close to tourlist attraction such as Kwanghwamoon, Cheonggyecheon Stream, Myeong-Dong and else. Furthermore, room was clean, staff is very kind, with reasonable price. if the number of your family is more than 3 people, i recommend you to stay here.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Efraim from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location is good about 5 minutes from city hall station with helpfull staff
Location is good about 5 minutes from city hall station with helpfull staff
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Naoko from Japan
Couple
Economy No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Stay Overall
Great stay overall. The facility was pretty nice -- rooms were a bit small and no complimentary too brush, but the sink was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great hotel for the price given and would recommend to others.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Jayson from Philippines
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Review
Thumbs up!
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Danny from Malaysia
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Poor facilities, poor staff services, poor environment
The staff are not very helpful. Poor sound proofing - I can actually hear the sounds outside the room
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Paula from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Misleading location!
No where near Myeong dong shopping area!
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Hian from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent Location with Ease on Transportation
We travelled as a family of three and booked for triple sharing room which is spacious, but the "IKEA' type of sofa is sure very different from the photos shown on website. Excellent location and easy to get to underground subway or getting taxis, and within easy walk to Myeongdong and 3 big palaces. Hotel generally OK but the small lobby (with full of left luggage in the morning) and lack of facilities within the hotel cannot justify the 4-star rating provided by Agoda, and with that, the room rate charged is considered high.
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: