Very good 7.9
Based on 732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yoshinori from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Money for Value
Free Wifi available, Staff attitudes
Reasonable and Comfortable. Close to Supermarket and Shoping area of Gangnam. Easy aceess from/to Incheon Airport with 16,000 KRW. Electric 220 Voltage only available in my room (may be another room is available)that had to better to bring hand-carry transformer. Wifi environment is quite nice.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

srikanth from India
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
my stay in BWPG hotel was excellent and friendly s
Good location, international buffet breakfast, friendly staff
Hotel service was good, staff has guided ed me to the good city tours and they even helped me to reach my meeting place
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Excelent hotel with excellent and friendly staff.
Staff, cleanliness and location
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Good value and convenient access to/from Incheon
Airport bus drops off/pick up from same place right in front of hotel; Locations within walking distance to 2 subway systems; Area surrounded by shops, bars & restaurants.
BWP-GN is an upmarket version of BW chain hotel but is still a budget hotel, so despite being in Gangnam, don't expect same level of service or bed linens, etc. like nearby Novotel or Ritz Carlton. For what it's worth, it's great for our needs and budget ie a place to sleep at night and keep our shopping safe during the day. The staff try their best despite their limited English and made our stay a pleasant experience.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Youngho from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Amazingly great and fun
location, location and location
The location is superb. You can get brilliant food range from korean to western in like 10mins walk and the closest station was about 5mins and there are tons of bus stops near there. Moreover, the water pressure was really great and it almost feels like the water hits you lol and the room was a little bit small but it was big enough for a couple. everything was clean and staff were very helpful. Thumbs up!
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
overpriced
clean
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomoki from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
centrally located
location, cost, staff
was able to get it really cheap on agoda. the staff was very friendly and the location of the hotel is superb.
Reviewed December 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erich from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Typical Best Western but Closer to Hotel Quality
Better than expected location, staff service and access to transportation
Comfortable enough but not a good deal for the money
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
This is a simple, clean, not big room
Reasonably priced, clean, central
The hotel was fine overall. The room and bathroom were pretty small but standard for non premium Seoul. It was clean. The aircon / heater worked (which many don't in winter) so the temperature could be adjusted. Plugs in wrong places and no bar on the door though were things that are annoying.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AZIHAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location
Convenience and clean
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: