Very good 7.9
Based on 732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sri from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Best hotel and value for money
There is airport limousine bus
Reviewed April 17, 2016

yooshick from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Lei from Macau
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Lei from Macau
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
First time can early check-in in Seoul
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Evelyn from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Enjoyable stay in convenient location
location, cleanliness, airport pickcup
It was a good hotel for my purposes which was basically just a clean place to stay while I was away most of the day and had easy commuting available. I would stay again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Youngcheol from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good!!
Good!!
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Madeleine from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Boo from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Best location Hotel
Comfort Room, Good location near Gangnam shopping area and lots of good food surrounding ,close to Subway stn.
With my son stayed at this hotel for 6 days, no problem for me alone to take the subway to Gurosugil or transfer to other subway to visit my friends restaurant all shop along gangnam street.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Frank from Germany
Business travelers
Single
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good for Business
Location, breakfast
It was ok because of the location and the very good breakfast. The rooms are of low standard except the internet and power supply units.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

SO from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location in center of gangnam
Location Cleaness
Reviewed November 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: