Very good 7.9
Based on 732 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Sri from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Best hotel and value for money
There is airport limousine bus
Reviewed April 17, 2016

yooshick from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Lei from Macau
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Lei from Macau
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
First time can early check-in in Seoul
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Evelyn from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Enjoyable stay in convenient location
location, cleanliness, airport pickcup
It was a good hotel for my purposes which was basically just a clean place to stay while I was away most of the day and had easy commuting available. I would stay again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Youngcheol from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good!!
Good!!
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Madeleine from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Boo from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Best location Hotel
Comfort Room, Good location near Gangnam shopping area and lots of good food surrounding ,close to Subway stn.
With my son stayed at this hotel for 6 days, no problem for me alone to take the subway to Gurosugil or transfer to other subway to visit my friends restaurant all shop along gangnam street.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Frank from Germany
Business traveler
Single
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good for Business
Location, breakfast
It was ok because of the location and the very good breakfast. The rooms are of low standard except the internet and power supply units.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

SO from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location in center of gangnam
Location Cleaness
Reviewed November 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: