Very good 7.8
Based on 249 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
pleasant stay
The rooms are a good size, clean, modern and comfortable. If I stay in this area again I would stay here again
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vulinh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
perfect
perfect
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngiam from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
toothbrush and toothpaste have to pay
non
Location is good for transportation direct bus to airport. Airport bus stop Just in front of hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very Nice
Service is good
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Decent hotel for a night in Seoul in Guro area
location if you have a meeting in Guro; the internat was very fast and reliable and the room was clean and quite
The hotel was good for a meeting in Guro. Nice stay without any events. Internet is fast and reliable and there are many good restaurants in the direct area with a Starbucks at the hotel entrance as well.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jay from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great sleep on Western bed
location, clean, amenities
Great sleep on western bed, easy access to around Guro, tasteful food at on site resturant, and wonderfully convienent star bucks ajoin to hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Business traveler
Residential Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Clean
Clean, quiet and convenience
Pleasant
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
good sevice
the staff there even called the taxi for me and told the texi driver where I wanted to go.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elsa from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Lots of conveniences--but beware the toothbrush
comfy room, money exchange service, attached Starbucks
My room was comfortable and plenty big for one person (with a huge bed). The shower had shower gel, hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, and body lotion. There were toothbrushes in the hotel, and I used one. HOWEVER, I didn't notice until after I had already opened it that it cost 3000 won. Not a huge deal. The razor also cost money, but combs, shower caps, cotton stuff, tea and coffee, etc. were free. The TV played international channels--CNN, NHK, Al Jazeera, Chinese channels, etc. You could exchange money right at the front desk. That was really convenient. There was a Starbucks downstairs attached right into the lobby, I ate breakfast there 3 times. Also, right outside the front door there was a beauty supplies store, Olive Young--great for if you want to buy Korean skincare products. I think this hotel would cost a lot more in Japan (where I live), so I feel like I got a good deal.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Poor breakfast, clean room
clean room, nice stay.
Overall is good for business travel, however, much room for improving the breakfast variety.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: