Very good 8.0
Based on 1951 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sharon from Singapore
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Better than expected
Location, Location and location
The hotel is between Myeongdong and Dongdaemong. There are convenient stores & one chinese restaurant nearby. As it was considered winter, all aircon was shut down. On the first night, I managed to open a window to let air come in. But to my horror, it was noisy and I could hear motor sound despite being on the 21st floor. The staffs were helpful in every ways. Except for a request for late checkout at 2pm, I was denied and told to checkout at 1pm. I wish they were flexible on this. My flight was at 6.30pm and had to rush back to check out. I've stayed there for 6 nights and wish they would have been flexible. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Groups
Family Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location
great location, spacious room and clean
it was terrific
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from China
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good price n worth
Good location, close to M T R, Airbus at entrance, close to 東大門和明洞
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAU from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
convient location
great location, nice room, wifi is fast
the room is neat and spacious with a big window which is great for lights and views. there is a convenience store just outside of the hotel which is very convenient. the hotel was easily found after exit from the subway.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
High Standard Chain Hotel
Strategic located, Near 3 subway lines, Luxury room
Strategic Located between Myeong Dong & DongDaeMun, surrounded by 3 subway line that is convenient to travel even further in Seoul. Modern and luxury room design with optimum space. Quiet in nearby streets. A good choice of convenience and luxury with just a little more price.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very nice hotel
Great location, few minutes walk to the subway, very helpful staff
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tommy from Norway
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great hotel, but not sentral
rom, Staff and food
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Superb location and nice staff
excellence location
I enjoyed the stay in BW Kukdo Hotel. Just 5 mins walk from subway. The room was fine and beds are comfortable. It's a bit small but acceptable for a city hotel.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location limited food options
Location
Good stay with a clean room. The dining options are limited on the weekends. Convenient transport from the airport. Close to subway line but not directly at a hub.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaime from United States
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
great location, great deal!
cleanliness, location, staff
We stayed for 3 nights. There are multiple metro stations just outside the front door or within walking distance. The concierge staff were very helpful in assisting us with finding our exploration destinations. Rooms were clean, relatively spacious for Asian hotels, which tend to be cramped, and had all the amenities needed. We did not eat at the restaurant so can't comment in that. Going through Agoda we got a room for under $100 per night which was a great deal. Would stay there again!
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: