Very good 8.0
Based on 1956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1956 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Parikshat from India
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
sub average hotel with poor service standards
close to the train station
Poor service standards..housekeeping timelines were terrible. Didn't feel like an international chain.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

William from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Just the place for a no-problem stay
The location is good. The staff are very helpful. Facilities are good.
I chose to stay here because my all-time favorite (Lotte City Mapo) is a bit out of my price range now. I found this to be an excellent alternative. It's unassuming but everything is sound and efficient. Staff are friendly. A couple of good cafes nearby and a convenience store so you are independent of mini-bar prices. Two nearby subway stations take you to several different lines to suit where you want to go to. If I get expenses paid, Lotte City will still be my first choice, but at my own expense, this will be the one for me next time too.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Groups
Family Twin
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Good stay
Good location, value and convenience
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Karen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good for business traveler
friendly staffs, strategic location, good services provided
Can consider to have halal food in the hotel, as we are Muslims, it was a bit not convenient to get Halal food in this area.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Karen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Cozy stay in Seoul
strategic location, friendly staff, english-speaking staffs
It was few stations away from the busiest area of Myeongdong, at night there are not too many choices of the restaurants to be dined in. anyway, it was great stay in there as the condition of room is quite good. Not too noisy since it is not really near to the happening streets. good for business travellers.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Raul from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good hotel
Location, comfort, airport limousine bus in front of the hotel
Very nice experience. The staff are very helpful. Close to subway station.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

WAN from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good room and location
Room and facilities
Enjoy our stay with good and ftiendly staff
Reviewed November 27, 2014

SINTZONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Shoppers hotel
Rooms size, cleanliness
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Fui from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Clean hotel with spacious room and friendly staff
Staff, cleaniless and room size
Friendly staff, room is spacious and has good view. But if u r a heavy shopper, you might prefer to stay at Myeongdong
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Cuong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good hotel, good price
Clean, good service, safe
Good.
Reviewed November 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: