Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Charles from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Pleasant staff excellent srvice
1. Staff 2. Location 3. Clean rooms
The room was clean and internet sevice good: staff were attentive. For the price, the stay was good: however the promised breakfast was not provided. Snacks and coffee were available always. A continental breakfast in the least was expected. I was goad for the complimentary coffee/tea/bottled water. Other than mot having breakfast as promised, the hotel lives up to its deacription. I would stay there again.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sohyeon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good for a short trıp
locatıon. clean. value of money
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Florence from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and value for the money
Great accessibility to food and transportation, friendly staff, free bottled water and mini bar
Overall we felt that the Suite that we have booked was value for money in terms of size and location. We will recommend it to friends. However, the configuration of the room that we had was not ideal. It has a small sleeping area with the other half of the space given to a jacuzzi spa pool, toilet and shower. It seems that every room is configured differently so perhaps a change of room is possible? We didn't ask because we were too tired by the time we checked in and the thought of having to move all our stuff again was just too much. Also, they do not really cater to family with young children - they have no baby cot. They were also not able to provide an extra bed in the room. My 3 year old girl ended up sleeping on a folded blanket on the floor because we only had a Queen size bed. The breakfast was almost non-existing so though the website mentioned that breakfast is included it would be best to have an alternative breakfast plan. That said the staff were very obliging and friendly. The owner even went as far as to walk us to Insadong when we asked for directions.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

thane from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great place
Location price clean
I will try to stay here in future. Very nice, great location and very cheap price. And clean too
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

thane from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Location is best
Location price food
I will try to stay here in future. Very nice, great location and very cheap price. And clean too
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
sweet & nice hotel
free snack with ice stick
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Didit from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nie city hotel
clean, cheap, nice room
The hotel is located in the Seoul city. Bur it's quite hard to find the hotel. Because it is located in quite small road. I think this is the new hotel in the Seoul because the taxi driver does not recognize the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Darlene from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very nice n comfortable
location, helpful staff, nice place to stay
the hotel was centraly located near the subway , they have helpful and friendly staff,
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Quiet environment place
Good Wifi, Night eating place, subway is near to hotel
Pleasant stay, Quiet environment. The place is not easy to find as you will need to walk through a short alley to reach the back door of CATS hotel. The light is room is dim. Not meant for family trip with kiddies.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location
location, modern design, safe
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: