Very good 7.4
Based on 225 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Rachel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Over rated, Old furnishing.
Breakfast is really good with big portion.
We choose non smoking room but our room smell like smoking room. I thought it was because the previous guests smoked in the room. On the 6th night, I smell the smoke while in the shower, so it must be the ventilation problem bringing across smoke from the guest next door. When I called to complain, the staffs offered to change room but no apology was given. The second room was better. Overall, the furniture was old. The photos looks a lot nicer than reality. The English proficiency for the staffs really depends. However, I find them not knowledgeable. On one occasion, I asked a female staff where to find a money changer. She told me I have to go to the bank, and as it was weekend when I asked, she said none of them are opened, so I have to wait till Monday. But I found out there are plenty of money changers in Myeongdong area open daily ti midnight! The best thing about this hotel is the breakfast. It is not buffet style, the chef will prepare after you order. French toast and omelett are really delicious! There are some eateries nearby, and a few drinking places which are very popular among the locals. Hotel is easy to find, just turn right from Gangnam station exit 5 into the small lane, hotel is on the left side of the small lane. However, I would recommend staying at Myeongdong as it is a lot of happening & convenient
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Jiing from Singapore
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good value
Price, location, quiet
No fuss hotel. With kitchen and washer, you can cook and do your laundry in the room.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Tae from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Spacious Room for good value
spacious rooms, location, convenience store downstairs
I had a good experience here. The rooms are very spacious with a designated smoking area within each room. Also, there is a convenience store downstairs with pretty much everything you need, and you can order delivery food to your rooms without any problem.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Judith from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Comfortable stay
Very well located in Gagnam and close to airport express bus stop. Mini apartment equipped with kitchenette and washing machine. Friendly staff and lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby.
I'll be back. Basic but clean and a refreshing change from hotels.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Chantamon from Thailand
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Suit for going with family/group.
Have full capacity including microwave and washing machine
Terrific
Reviewed October 16, 2015

BUN from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
best value for money
location, comfort, inexpensive
good value for money
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Jomar from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Value for money... Great location!
.. As if you're on your own condo unit. Great location for night life if your a tourist in Gangnam. Also, there is a veranda for smokers. Friendly staff.
Great! Hassle free.. All your needs is within the area. Specially it is just a block away from Gangnam Station line2.. From here you can go anywhere in Seoul.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Marini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Value for Money
Convenient, Big Room, Value for money
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk from the main street (Exit 5, Gangnam Subway Station). The airport limousine bus (No. 6009) also stops here. Hence, it was seamless travel from Incheon International Airport and followed by easy getting around Seoul with the subway and buses. There is an underground shopping complex at the Gangnam Subway Station which offers plenty of shops selling cosmetic products, clothings and food. The hotel room is comfortable, clean and comes with a kitchenette and washing machine. Toiletries are the bare minimum and you are advised to either purchase from the shops around the area or bring your own. Overall recommended
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Lai from Taiwan
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Big room
Big room, a bit old, convenient location
Close to Gangnam station. There was a shuttle bus to airport across the street. There were some restaurants around the location. Also free wifi in the room.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Seul from South Korea
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good for traveller, business
Location
It looks a bit old, but there were no flaws such as any bugs, dirty stuffs at all.
Reviewed September 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: