Excellent 8.4
Based on 239 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

JUNG from South Korea
Couples
1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Beautiful and cozy place
comfortable, near the subway, interior
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Thailand
Couples
1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Would go again without question
Location, staff, room
Brilliant hotel. Staff were amazingly helpful all the time even the maids were super friendly! We would without doubt recommend this hotel and go again. Keep it up Coutryard
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dickson from Hong Kong
Families with young children
1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location.
located right above shopping mall, easy to get food, get to the subway station, and a big supermarket is right in the mall.
great time. great food. friendly staff in hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Singapore
Business travelers
1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Good location, service and nice room
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PO from Hong Kong
Business travelers
1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great room layout and great comfort
room with modern design, clean and comfortable . hotel location is great with diect access to shopping mall and restaurants.
Great and comfortable. Certainly will be my first option for my next visit.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Couples
1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable Hotel, Professional Staff
(1) Good location (2) Helpful & Professional Staff (3) Comfortable Hotel
Conveniently connected to Times Square Shopping Mall and Yeungdongpo Station. Hotel staff were very helpful and speak excellent English. Our room was average sized and very clean and comfortable. Overall, superb experience!
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WEE from Singapore
Business travelers
1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
Location near shopping and subway. Spacious room and good quality bed.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Level 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff courtesy , Hospitability and Location
Loved the environment and the people behind the scenes. Made our stay very comfortable during our previous visit for our Crossfit Competition. Glad to see that the staff really made every effort to communicate in english and to help us get to where we needed to go via taxi. Value for money in my opinion.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great service!!
The service, room and cleanliness
Although not situated in the best location, this hotel does the job. The staff are excellent, and allows for easy access to and from the airport. Would stay here again
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Business travelers
1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Stay in Courtyard by Marriott, Seoul
People , service, facilities
I had an enjoyable stay as the hotel was clean comfortable and the service was very good.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: