Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
taxi can't find the hotel
clean, friendly staff
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Shing from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越
位置優越 very near the subway,但客房空間較小 and very dark, not enough lighting have one good thing is this hotel can early check-in (extra charge) But the staff not very nice and not very helpful
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Tony from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good as its price
Spacious room
1. the hotel is not centrally located. it takes some 15 minutes to walk to the nearest train station. 2. communication with hotel staff is a big problem - they speak very limited english. 3. the hotel is a love hotel meant for hourly rentals by couples
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Tony from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Spacious Room
Spacious Room
It has spacious room, near to mall and restaurant..
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Tony from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Hotel DODO is fair for the price
Near to restaurants
The room is clean, bed is comfortable, but lighting is terrible, just one small window in the room and no windows in the bathroom. No toothbrush and toothpaste are provided. It's about 10 minutes walking distance to the nearest MRT station-Singil, 5~10 stations away from downtown. I'll say the quality is fair.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Tony from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Not Bad with moderate price
The room is very spacious
1. The hotel is not centrally located. It takes some 15 minutes to walk to the nearest train station. 2. Communication with hotel staff is a problem - they speak very limited English. 3. The hotel is a love hotel meant for hourly rentals by couples.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Yifu from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
over all ok...
clean
service is ok, actually i didnt talk to the front desk at all.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Adel from Egypt
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good as business hotel
you can find all needed
we always lick this kind of hotels.but price is much hiegh than last year
Reviewed December 23, 2012

JUNSEOG from South Korea
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good Hotel
Kind, Quiet
it is not located inthe center of Seoul, but not too far. our TV was powered out so we asked to fix it, and a man came up fast to take care of our room. and there is CVS near hotel, so we could buy some stuffs.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

FUI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Friendly and helpful staffs
Hotel with WIFI
Staffs at the reception is friendly and helpful. They can speak good english. Thus we can communicate with them easily. Overall my stay is okay.
Reviewed November 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: