Excellent 8.2
Based on 2241 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Daren from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Best Value Hotel
Good location & service
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

muchin from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Will book again!
Good clean resonable price
Reviewed August 29, 2014

cristine from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
good bf, near train, small room
bf, train station
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Regina from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center
the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

JIN from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent!
Cleaness, Location, Staffs
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

WANG from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
excellent
near the subway, good breakfast, nice service
This Hotel's location is very well, and have very good coffee in breakfast, the best thing is there have AC adapter to use . the only thing disappoint me is the room too small , but it's ok. i will still consider to live in next time
Reviewed August 18, 2014

okseo from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
clean and simple hotel
clean. kind. price
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Rachel from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very disappointed when during the check in time
Location, cleanliness,
This is the 2nd time stay for the same hotel, first time give me the good value, but then the 2nd years I booked for the same location, give me bad sign. And worse thing is during my birthday time. The staff talk nice, but want us to pay for extra person breakfast fees, which we thought the room allow for 2 persons should be calculated for 2 set. But they said our booking for only for one person breakfast.. really no logic.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Wilhelmus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful
Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

CHAN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
CITY HOTEL
Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money
Reviewed August 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: