Excellent 8.2
Based on 2239 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Hara from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Everything was great except the A/C in the room.
Location,Breakfast
First the heater in the room was the worst thing ever. Because of that, the air became worse and worse so finally i got a bad cold and my boyfriend too. And the room was extremely dry. Except those things, everything was great. The location, Breakfast, and kindness of the staff.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Paul from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Had a great stay
Excellent location, helpful staff, comfortable stay
This was our second time in Seoul and our second time staying at this hotel. Last time we were here the staff were very helpful & accommodating to our needs and it was the same this time around. We had no major complaints aside from the occasionally malfunctioning airconditioner. Other than that everything was great and our stay was very comfortable. Best thing about this hotel, however, is its location. Its near restaurants, cafes, shopping district, subway station and a couple of world heritage temples. I would recommend this hotel for its superb location and the service its staff provides.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Joanne from Canada
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable clean room. Great service.
Comfortable, clean room. Great service. Good location.
Had a relaxing stay in a very clean room with a comfortable bed. Great downtown location within 5 minute walk of Jongno3(sam)ga subway station, exit 15. Within easy walking distance of tourist attractions, markets, restaurants, and other shops. Staff member dealt with was friendly, helpful, and spoke English well. Room was smaller in size but comfortable with all the amenities, including free WIFI. Was surprised by the Western-style breakfast buffet choices, which was not large but plentiful enough. Only downside was the size of the bathtub... liked that there was a tub but wish it had been larger in size. Overall, it was a good value for a newer, clean hotel in downtown Seoul.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Very good! Better than I expected
Excellent location, good service, good internet
Excellent location! Very convenient!!! Good service for their staff, nice and efficient Reasonable price Stable, high speed internet provided!! The room size is quite small, but it is ok for me, as most of the time I'm hanging out The only bad thing may be the breakfast... Less variety..Same food throughout
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Sabine from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
great hotel in a unique location
free wifi, great location, helpful staff
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Arucha from Thailand
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
city hotel
convenient reasonable easy
this hotel is located in the city center and near subway. You can walk around the hotel. they have a lot of restaurant and coffee shop.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Emelynn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Absolutely wonderful
1) The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Pattrawut from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice and clean hotel
quick check in and check out, big room, fast free wifi
it's hard to find hotel at first time because it locates in small street like middle of square box but after found it, it's very easy to go out and find public transportation or local restaurants.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Excellent Vacation
Location, staff, clean rooms
Fast and efficient check in. Clean rooms with great shower. Location was great. Walking distances to palaces, shopping areas, local markets, local eateries.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Lean from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good location
Central located, easy access to public transport, near to shopping and historical places
The room is clean, but small. Staffs able to communicate in English. Save lot of time in walking to the public transport station. As it is near to the light train station.
Reviewed December 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: