Excellent 8.2
Based on 2236 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jennifer from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Winter Retreat in Seoul
Heating, nice breakfast and breakfast room.
It was quite relaxing with good service from staff ane close to shops and restaurants. Nice breakfast but some cereal with less sugar such as porridge or muesli would have been good.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Irwan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Doulos
Will come back here
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Sungbum from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
very satisfied
Reviewed February 17, 2016

IGNATIUS from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Good location, value for money
Location was really centrally located with insadong located only 10mins walk away. Loads of food stalls as well and due to the station being an interchange, it connects to various places.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Fenny from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Place and foods staller was amazing and convinient
Location - service of the staff and cleaness
Quite relax because its easy to reach the subway sta and many food restaurant serrounding i like it
Reviewed February 13, 2016

jiyoun from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
very good service
food, silence, kindness
great place
Reviewed February 12, 2016

CHAREDA from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Worth staying
Ambience, Food, Service
it's our 2nd time at this hotel and it is worth staying! I'll definitely comeback. :)
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Troyden from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
GREAT HOTEL
Very Friends and helpful Stff, Great Breakfast Buffet, Great Location
Stay was Great! Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Good location. Easy to connect to train system. Great Buffet Breakfast. Small room. Comfortably fits (2) people. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

colin from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Highly Recommend "Doulos Hotel"
We want to say Thank you to Mr. Chong and the staff of Doulos Hotel. It was a wonderful experience for me and my girlfriend to stay at this great hotel. We will definitely stay at Doulos Hotel for next visit to Seoul. Take good care everyone and Thank you so much. C & M
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Xin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!
One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: