Excellent 8.2
Based on 2238 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

yu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
comfortable hotel with gd location
comfortable, gd location, nice staff
it is a really comfortable hotel with good location. close to metro station with 5 to 10 mins walk. with small convenient stores and food booth outside the hotel. staff are very nice helpful. overall very good experience here. i will definitely come again.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Centrally located, affordable and clean
Good location very near airport shuttle stop, near nightlife and lots of restaurants
I have bee staying at this hotel every time i come to Seoul for the past 3 years. It has always pleased me with its excellent staff performance, very affordable price, and the vicinity to everything! Room isn't very large but is sufficient with good bathroom and air-conditioning. The availability of self service laundry is a bonus for guests. Free LAN and wifi always fast and reliable. Reasonably quiet throughout the day, makes this an ideal choice.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Regan from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Convenient and affordable
Value for money; good location; friendly English-speaking staff.
The location was good and everything was hassle-free.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumate from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Small hotel near subway
location near the junction subway.
The room is quite small even the deluxe room. The breakfast is standard buffet, but too slow to fulfill.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cameron from Canada
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money
Service, cleanliness, location
Perfect for those wanting primarily a clean place to sleep
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yosefine from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Excellent service &very kind staff hotel
Good facility,service and food
very comfortable,very kind staff hotel and great food. Maybe make variety menu for breakfast.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Best hotel in jongno
location, staff, shopping
A hotel that i'll visit again if i come to seoul again.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Value for money
location, comfort, friendly staff
Very pleasant. Will definetely come back if i come to seoul again.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chiu from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable bed and great location
comfortable bed, superb breakfast, great lcoation
the hotel is not hard to find. just off from jongno-3ga and exit at 15. once exit there is a small lane on your left and the right hand side is the main road. just enter into the small land, keep walking you will see a lot of trophy shops. until a T-junction you may turn right, doulos hotel is just on the left hand side. (in case my direction is wrong, please ask along while you are walking in the small street). on the first night we reach at 7pm. the check-in process is fast. however, the room at level 9 was very small and the centralized aircond cannot be adjusted and keep blowing directly to the bed. so we cannot sleep well for the whole night. however, the next day morning we went for complain about the aircond, the counter staff directly change a room at level 7 for us. the second room was just nice and comfortable. so, please do not accept the room if they give you level 9. the breakfast provided was superb with a lot of choices. value for money.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gen from Japan
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean, friendly, excellent choice to stay in Seoul
Location, staff, breakfast
Nothing fancy. Clean, reliable, friendly hotel in the middle of Seoul. Great breakfast buffet and very good pricing. Will not stay anywhere else in Seoul!!
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: