Excellent 8.2
Based on 2240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Xin from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!
One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Jenneth from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
No variety in Breakfast
Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
Very pleasant
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
No title
Location and friendly staff
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

TZU-I from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet
quiet, clean, large washroom
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

chan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
superb hotel best in jeju with cheap prices
price, location, quality of room
very nice n its vvery near to the bus station n airport
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Estella from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Great stay, Awesome service !
Top notch customer service, cleanliness & near to subway station
The service provided was great. The staff are very friendly and are willing to help with directions, laundry etc The room is also very clean. The staffs can speak English which is great! Although the hotel breakfast food are the same and i had the same food every morning, i still loved it as they offer a variety catered to many nationalities (American breakfast, Chinese cuisine and Japanese cuisine). Thank you Doulos hotel, i'm glad to found you and will definitely return. :)
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Sanghyuk from South Korea
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good
Price Location Service
All good
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Myo from Myanmar
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Iakov from Russia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Comfortable trip
1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
All was good, very good receptionists.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Kaspars from Latvia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good stay
breakfast, wifii, friendly staff
We stayed at the hotel only one day and it was fine. Room was not big but it was OK and clean. We liked that breakfast was included and it was good quality.
Reviewed November 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: