Excellent 8.2
Based on 2239 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
3 stars hotel - Great location.. .etc
1) location 2) hotel staffs 3) breakfast
very strategic location of this hotel with 3 subway stns with walking distance 3-5mins.even through b/fast same (i had 5 days stayed) with various choice.I will recommend who want to travel to Seoul to stay in this hotel.Well trained staff with english speaking.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

William from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Small but cozy
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, cozy
Reviewed November 18, 2015

John from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 30 nights in October 2015
Very enjoyable stay.
Location, friendly staff, and very helpful.
Very enjoyable stay. They made me feel at home and I plan to return to that hotel on my next visit.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

DO from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Room facilities, Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs
Comfortable
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Doris from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Second stay
Convenient, great staff, clean
We enjoy our last stay here so we came back. They reno the hotel with more varity of breakfast. Staff are very polite, helpful and speak very well english. Very close to subway and airport bus 6002. We will come back again next time.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

andy from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
very satisfied,
good location,close to metro and center
No complaint here,good spot for $$
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Phoebe from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great stay
Food, receptionists and chefs
We enjoyed our stay there and would definitely come back soon.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Pui from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
A cozy small hotel in a good location.
location, free breakfast
Okay.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Amelia from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel with great location and service
Great location, clean, provided the basic
I chose this hotel because it has coin laundry. The staff were really helpful and we were able to communicate in english. Although the room was smaller than I expected, it provided the basic amenities. Nice touch on the music for breakfast.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Steffanie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
Good location, helpful staffs, clean room
It was nice. quite easy to find the hotel. room was clean and for that price, it was ok. a lot of restaurants near the hotel and there is a convenience store in the area. Overall, it was good!
Reviewed October 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: