Very good 7.5
Based on 423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

joachim from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
convenient and cheap
cheap, good location, big room
large room, with TV and computer bathtub and seperate shower, the hotel is located very close to the metro, and it s about 10 or 15min away from the tourist attraction/shopping districts..
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Rodney from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Perfect for a solo traveller
Location, close to what I wanted to see. Good access to public transport. Easy to get to and from airport
I chose this hotel as it was close to where I needed to be. Finding it was easy, catch train to Namyeong, walk out exit and turn right. Walk about 30m then turn right at first street (just a lane way/alleyway)walk about 100m and there it is. You can also use Samgakji station but its a longer walk. Not 5 star but clean and comfortable. Took a few minutes to work out how the room gadgets worked as there were no instructions! Only issue was doors opened outwards and even with heating turned off it was still quite warm inside. To hot for me had to keep window open but no problem as there was virtually no outside noise
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great place for a break
the bed, the location, the bathroom
I would definitely come again. It was simply a wonderful place to relax, unwind from a long trip and to soak in the sights of Seoul!
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great stay, but not for Infants
Comfortable, Clean, Great Layout
Our stay was very pleasant. The only complaint that we have with the hotel was the promise of a baby bassinet and not having one when arriving. We found out that the Hotel doesn't provide one at all. Other than that, being so close to the train tracks wasn't much of a problem either and it turned out to be a great stay.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Kenny from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it was a decent hotel for the discounted price
clean, large tub, quiet
like all places in korea, it was hard to find! when we eventually found it, it was only about a 5-7 minute walk from the subway. not bad. it was in a quiet location but not close to shopping or namdaemun as advertised. the price was discounted quite a bit so that is why we chose it. . it's an average hotel, although it was clean and the bed was reasonably comfortable.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

man from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location
Close to subway, close to restaurants, value for money
close to subway, close to restaurants. The hotel is more like a lover's hotel
Reviewed April 14, 2013

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good location, comfort bed
Easy to access, 1 minutes from subway. Clean room, large bed. Large bath tub.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Leong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice stay hotel & best location for city hotel
big room, big bathtub, fresh air in room
This hotel is easy to access city hall & YongShan Spa. it is just about 1 stop station to access this 2 attraction of korea.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Leong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Strategic location to easy access for metro
High floor, Biggest room, Big jacuzzi Bathtub
This is a great 3 Stars Hotel which allocated beside the Korea Metro. It is at the centre point just one stop station to city hall. it is a great hotel & value for money.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Adrian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
convenient location next to station
location, cleanliness, comfort
Decent enough stay. Love hotel/motel and you occasionally get the connected sound effects from neighbouring rooms. Good location right next to the station with a number of restaurants and bar within 5 minutes walk. Perfe location for the business I had to attend to. Overall reasonable standards of cleanliness and comfort. Didn`t try the food...only basic foods on offer. Would stay again for business in the area - better options are doubtless available, though, if you want to be nearer to raging nightlife or the major shopping centres. A little pricey for what you get, but as it was on expenses, I don`t really care. ;)
Reviewed April 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: