Very good 7.5
Based on 423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

YUNGTANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Comfortable place to stay
Big room, location, high C/P
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Armando from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Excellent.
They have good staffs.
Very good, we always book at this hotel whenever we travel to Korea. (Every year). I liked what they have provided in the room. The only complain I have is the jacuzzi's drainage ( water goes down too slow).
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Travis from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel for area
Tub
Reviewed July 31, 2015

jolina from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice hotel
location,room condition and comfortable
i like this hotel
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Christine from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice hotel and value
convenient location, great price, and awesome jacuzzi tub
Very comfortable and would recommend to others
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Jong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Elle inn hotel
price, location, service
It's conveniently located near shops and subway station
Reviewed April 21, 2015

steven from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
excellent service
staff was friendly, decent area
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Reginald from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Mr. Dude
I loved the value price of the room. It was VERY nice for the price. The location was good as well. The staff spike English and were very friendly. I have paid alot more for Seoul hotels and got less.
I enjoyed my stay and I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

David from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Decent accommodations for weekend Visit
Bed comfortable, window screen allowed undisurbed rest until sleep complete naturally awoke, shower very spacious in whirlpool tub.
Pleasant. Restful. Conveniently located near Korean War Memorial Museum which was destination of visit to Seoul.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

John from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Travel
Room, security, conveniences
Reviewed March 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: