Excellent 8.2
Based on 816 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ahmed from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Seoul comes innocent at the entrance of the hotel
Good people runs the affairs; prompt reception; gentle and herarty interaction; homely lobby
I reached the hotel with a captivating intention to know Seoul and Korea. The hours of stay began with my initiation into that knowing. Seoul came into the hotel and showed she had been. I was mesmerized and I accepted it. The days came with revelations and I was growing in knowledge and exposure. The hotel was my sanctuary with assistance and amenities. I was in contact with my country and my colleagues, and still I was at work in Seoul. It is a fusion shaping my destiny.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Anh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Amzing place with view
The view to the gorgeous city of Seoul
The room service is amazing the helpful employees we will certainly come back next time.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

MIN from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great location and reasonable price
Great location and helpful staff that can speak english. Free shuttle service to Myeong-dong and Dongdaemun
It was a pleasent stay at the hotel. Clean rooms, helpful staff Within walking distance to shopping and food places.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Robert from United States
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
wonderful
helpful staff
We stayed totally of 7 nights. Not bad location and nice room
Reviewed August 16, 2012

KOTO from Japan
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
good
nearby the city
It was very good hotel, but almost all taxi driver didn't know this hotel. So, we wasted the time to tell them where this hotel. Service is good, room is clean, and we can make a fresh cup of the coffee! it is good for us . It is near the Dong university station.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Hui from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
great location and room
easy access to Myeong Dong, Dongdaemun etc
The hotel is situation at a convenient place as they have shuttle bus to Myeong Dong, Dongdaemun etc. Its near to Shelia duty free too.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Yuin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel but a little too far from the city
Great service and comfortable room!
i stayed for 4 nights at grand ambassador seoul and it was a very pleasant stay indeed. buffet breakfast spread is good but ends a little too early (10am). the cleanliness of the room and the convenience of the gym /sauna facilities provided is definitely another plus point to this hotel! i will surely come back if i were to stay in myeongdong again!
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Robert from United States
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice room on the 18th floor
Clean, helpful concierge service
We stayed for 5 nights and return for another 2 nights. It's a bit far to walk to town but the subway is not too far away and shuttle service is very convenient
Reviewed August 09, 2012

David from Australia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Great Hotel with friendly staff
Shuttle Bus Service every 10 minutes
This hotel has a lot of great features, the lobby, cafe, restaurant and the business centre, not to mention their knowledgeable staff and their free shuttle bus service. Will come again to this hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Robert from United States
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
helpful staff, enjoyed our stay
nice spacious room and clean
We would return when we are in Seoul and stay at this hotel
Reviewed August 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: