Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 927 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Vinaya from India
Solo travelers
Economy Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
It was good
I was a solo female traveler from India - convenient location, good staff, free wifi n laundry facilities, kitchen, everything was good. It was value for money. Staff were very helpful especially the girl who were at the front desk who majored in chinese(even though i don't know chinese, I forgot your name.) Thank You and the owner for letting me use their laptop to transfer my photos to my hard disk. Very helpful people. One thing I want to mention is I saw a cockroach on my bed the day I was leaving. U might want to use insect repellents in the rooms. Other than that, it is value for money n bathrooms are cleaned daily, kitchen is maintained properly and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this for solo travelers and I am a female so it is very safe for solo female travelers.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

ervina from Indonesia
Groups
Economy Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very good location
location very close with metro subway myeongdong station exit 9.good access from & to airport,,you can take subway or airport bus ( the bus stop just 1 minute from hotel ) ,near with myeongdong street & just 15 minutes to namsan tower.staff is friendly. room is clean.if i come back to seoul ,,will stay here again..
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Dewi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great location
Great location
Reviewed May 10, 2016

YIK from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Mini Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very convenient location
Very convenient location
Reviewed May 09, 2016

nabilla from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
small towel & no lift
apart from small towel, and no lift despite 5th floor; location is very much WORTH the money. only few minutes to myeongdong market, convenience shop & currency exchange below hotel, and steps away from subway.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

nabilla from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Provide handfaced towel only.
towel given were small-sized only
Reviewed May 03, 2016

yokemun from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Mini Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Accessible and conveniently
It is accessible to Myeongdong Shopping street and it is just behind.Its also just right down to Myeongdong subway from exit 9 or 10. Easily find as beside Skypark 3 hotel. Easily walk around to tourist spot like Myeongdong Cathedral and to Namdaemun market.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

YIP from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Convenient Location
The room is as shown on the pictures. It is located centrally at Myeongdong area and a very short walk to Myeondong subway station. The receptionist is a nice lady and she can speak English as well. Overall having a pleasant stay in the place.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Hwee from Malaysia
Groups
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convenient Location
Staff nice
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Hwee from Malaysia
Groups
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convenient Location
Staff nice
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: