Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

ha from Malaysia
Group
Double A - Private Bathroom
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
A terrible Nightmare
No hot water, no toiletries, dirty floor. We never expect this hostel can be such worst.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Leomer from Philippines
Solo traveler
Bunk Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Basic Hotel and Accessible Location
The place is accessible to the subway. Just a couple of mins from exit. Has all the necessary amenities like air conditioning and heating. Also has laundry facilities. Just a problem that most of the times there is nobody at the reception. I would recommend to those staying under a budget.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Damia from Malaysia
Group
Double A - Private Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
You get what you paid.
Staff is friendly and it has a cute concept. However if you come back to your accommodation after 10pm, the location tend to be very quiet as all shops around the area will be closed. Even that, Seoul is considered a safe place as compared to other Asian cities.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Peck from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single - Private Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
mot worth it
dont like the place and location
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Carel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Bunk Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Accessible location, Friendly Staff
Easy access to different places around Seoul due to its proximity to Subway. If you travel on a budget, then stay here. Don't expect too much of the services, very basic. You get what you paid. The staff were friendly and nice, and it is a plus.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Carmencita from Philippines
Couple
Double A - Private Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good
Guesthouse should give detail instruction on how to go to the guest house. Even taxidriver have difficulty in finding the place.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

PAUL from Philippines
Group
Family A - Private Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good hostel
nive and unique, bed heater during winter
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Hao from Malaysia
Couple
Double A - Private Bathroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
3min walk to Eujiro-3ga subway
friendly staff, cute design of walkway into room,
Its value for money for a short stay or wander around seoul. But the room is really small which just nice to fit both of us. Breakfast is bread, apple jam, straberryjam, coffee. There is lemonade provided but depend if it is finish.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

lihour from United States
Solo traveler
Bunk Bed
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
there was no one there
my flight was late so i get there at night, it very hard to find and the taxi driver can't find it. until i get there it was really cold. the place don't have living room heater or anything it cold everywhere. the room was lock so i can't get it that night and the problem began. i stayed in a different room that night the next day i went into the room and the bad have clothes on it! It really cold for me because it was at -5 c that night. The place have a panting smell everywhere! it look old and the staff was not in the office at all! i leave after one night but i booked for 6 days! very unpleased experiment after i travel for more than 14 countries! this is the first terrible experiment ever!
Reviewed January 22, 2016

eric from Singapore
Solo traveler
Bunk Bed
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Don't expect too much for what you've paid for
location, value for money
Location is very close to Airport Limousine bus stop and also near to subway station. But there's only 1 bathroom for all guests which is abit inconvenient.
Reviewed January 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: