Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

JING from China
Group
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with nice service
Facilities are complete
Though the room is a bit small, you can find everything you need in it. Big TV, fluent wifi, as well as the shower conditioner can be found. Service boys are all nice and can be easily get touch to. Moreover, the hotel has a very convenint location. Airport shttle 6000 and 6006 can be easily found nearby.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zachary from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great price and location is convenient
location and price are very fair
I have stayed at several hotels via Agoda in this same area. They seem to get the best prices and find nice hotels which are clean and convenient for the area. the walk is about 7 mins to the subway, and there are also a lot of buses that go along Olympic ro, the main street near the hotel. Good price and location are what sold me to stay here again.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kal from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Service
Courteous Staff
Stayed here Nov 2012 on a budget. The rooms were small but it was basic that we needed. I am not a big fan of a shower and toilet combo, it think that is just weird. The staff here was awesome. They spoke English and had laundry service. Upon entering they gave us a warm greeting and made recommendations around the area and also provided us a map of the area. There are bars and restaurants all over this place. Outback is right down the street and there are a lot of convenience stores too.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Braden from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice Room
Room was very nice
Location was a little bit out of the way - I would prefer to stay north of the river. However, the room was very nice and the staff were very nice. There were lots of restaurants and pubs near our hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Canada
Group
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Everything u need in one small love hotel
Free icecream n drinks in lobby
i go with my girlfriend this time. the location is little bit far from downtown mingtung. very good service with english speaker. walking distant to the station around 5minutes. airport bus station around 10 minutes. free icecream, drinks and fruits in the lobby. free wi-fi and computer in the room. washroom is clean and tidy. the room is not so big but fit for two person with this budget.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice, small place to stay
Nice, small, clean place to stay
We stayed here with a large group of friends, so we booked a few rooms. Overall, we were very pleased with the hotel. It was small, but cozy. The staff was always helpful. The jacuzzi did not work, but I've never stayed in a hotel in Korea where the jacuzzi tub did work. The location was close to the Coex Mall which was nice, but I think we would have rather stayed closer to Nomdaemun since that was where we spent much of our time.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Uncomfortable spring beds
Didn't like the hotel
Staff were quite friendly and tried to help as much as they can. Hotel looks dodgy but the worst was the spring bed. I could feel the springs piercing through the mattress and it kept me up every night. The room was also quite small and the toilet did not have any heating facility, making it extremely cold in winter.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
location is good with lots of food around
lots of food around
This hotel is slightly bigger than o2 hotel but more expensive. It has a mac donald near the hotel and walking distance to the subway is around 5-10min. Overall quite satisfied with the stay
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel with Great Staff, Facility and Service
Great Location with All You Need in a Hotel Room
The room was excellent, equipped with all amenities that you require in a Five Star Hotel. Hotel is clean and we had a comfortable stay.Staffs were friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Lovely Hotel
economical. great location, clean and tidy
This hotel was great. not so expensive, had clean and tidy room. the staff were also friendly and helpful. Overall nice place to stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: