Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 256 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

seah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Worth the value, comfortable, clean
Worth the value, comfortable, clean
We reached 8.00pm at night from yongpyong. This hotel is a 15 mins walk from jamsil subway and it is not located on the Main Street. We suspect that we were not given a deluxe room as according to the rooms picture they displayed at the lobby. We were not allowed to change to a brighter room which then we did not kick a fuss as the room is quite good. You can use the remote control to control lights and channels. Free use of the in room desktop, wifi, everything you see in the room and fridge. You may request for refills as well. Pantry at the lobby are also free to take. Convenience stall and food shops are within the vicinity. Nearest airport transfer is a lotte hotel. You may need to recce if you have heavy luggages. Don't think too much into dirty stuff and this hotel will be good. Some parts of the room are not well cleaned, if you do not need to touch behind the desktop, then it is ok.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
it is a motel rather than hotel
walking distance to subway, staff can speak english, room is big
Walking distance from subway with convenience stores around. Staff can speak english and chinese. But it is a motel more than a hotel so recommend for couples not family trip.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

xuan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
small motel which is not cater for kids
near to lotte world, quiet surroundings, fully equip toiletries
fair. They have fully equip toiletries which ease travelers. A 10 minutes walk to lotte world. Not recommend to stay during winter as there is no proper covered pedestrian, you need to expose to wind & snow.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great
Near restaurant
Walking distance from Jamsil station, although have difficulty finding it. Room size is ok, cleanliness is ok, hotel near restaurant or food centers. We stay there only for overnight so cannot give more comments
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamonwan from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
love hotel , very comfortable and friendly
Easy check in-out, many restuarants, bars and stores around
It is a small hotel but you have everything in your room that make your stay very comfortable. Hotel is behind a building on the main road but not difficult to find. Subway is not far. Lotte Department Store is the place where you can find Brand Name, but if you like to travel by subway, it is also easy. There are many restaurants and bars that you can enjoy with Korean and International food. Best value..for me I really like this hotel
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
comfortable and would definitely come back!
staff though not well versed in english was very sincere about doing their best to help out with any enquiries. Friendly staff, nicely decorated and comfortable rooms
Excellent, definitely worth recommending to friends or couples who are travelling to seoul.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice Location
Nice location,Clean,Nice Staff
Hotel centrally located,nice staff,room is nice but bathroom is half transparent. around have alot restaurant/cafe. Just 1 station next to jamsil station which have lotte department store/lotte mart/lotte world etc.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
not pleasent
no comments
i almost changed my hotel once i step it. i would say don't trust the pictures. the ony thing that was bad for my trip was the hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cody from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
great stay as always
tub bathroom bed
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Near Metro and Lotte World Jamsil
Good Value, Quality Room, Near Metro
Hotel was good for a Budget traveller. Rooms were big and good quality. Is a Love Hotel that is branching out to the tourist market. Jamsil is not central Seoul, but the Hotel is close to Line 2 Jamsil Station Exit 1 (10 Min walk). Hotel may be hard to find. It is located behind 352 Olympic-ro, a major expressway. When you leave Jamsil Station Exit 1 you are standing on Olympic-ro. Walk straight ahead for about 10 minutes to number 352. From Incheon Airport take Limo bus 6006 to Olympic Parktel. Walk down Olympic-ro towards Olympic park/Jamsil Lotte World for about 10 minutes to number 352.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: