Very good 7.1
Based on 305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Panumart from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Staff, big room
The room was big. Location is not that great. It's far away from all the shipping places like Lotte myeongdong and myeongdong shipping street. If you took a subway you need take a 11 station to go to myeongdong The staff is kind. He help us call a taxi to the airport. The light in the hotel is very dim.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

pratishka from South Africa
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
An average hotel in Gangnam
The motel was a bit pricey for what we got, but it was fine for an overnight trip. It is a little old and rundown. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is also really close to the subway station so that was really convenient. Overall it was acceptable, but not necessarily great value.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

suresh from India
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Frod
Agoda is frod company
Reviewed June 29, 2016

lanny from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
15 mins walking to seocho Subway, Only 2 station from gangnam
Very comfortable stay, big room, good water pressure, lifts.. Eating places aplenty around
Reviewed May 27, 2016

lanny from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Comfortable stay
Will stay next time...
Reviewed May 24, 2016

lanny from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good facility. 15 minutes walk to subway
Comfortable stay.. No complain. Will be back next time.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

kamphee from Thailand
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Cheap, Good Location, Bad facilities
nothing more
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Previn from South Africa
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Stay
Comfort
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Cody from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Go to location
bed, location, cost
This is my go to hotel. I stay here frequently. I really enjoy the cost and the location of this hotel. The rooms are nice and normally kept warm.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Cody from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Regular Place to Stay
location, cost, bed
It is my place to stay. I come stay here almost every time I come to Seoul. I love the location and the cost.
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: