Very good 7.1
Based on 305 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Panumart from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Staff, big room
The room was big. Location is not that great. It's far away from all the shipping places like Lotte myeongdong and myeongdong shipping street. If you took a subway you need take a 11 station to go to myeongdong The staff is kind. He help us call a taxi to the airport. The light in the hotel is very dim.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

pratishka from South Africa
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
An average hotel in Gangnam
The motel was a bit pricey for what we got, but it was fine for an overnight trip. It is a little old and rundown. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is also really close to the subway station so that was really convenient. Overall it was acceptable, but not necessarily great value.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suresh from India
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Frod
Agoda is frod company
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lanny from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
15 mins walking to seocho Subway, Only 2 station from gangnam
Very comfortable stay, big room, good water pressure, lifts.. Eating places aplenty around
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lanny from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Comfortable stay
Will stay next time...
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lanny from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good facility. 15 minutes walk to subway
Comfortable stay.. No complain. Will be back next time.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kamphee from Thailand
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Cheap, Good Location, Bad facilities
nothing more
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Previn from South Africa
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Stay
Comfort
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cody from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Go to location
bed, location, cost
This is my go to hotel. I stay here frequently. I really enjoy the cost and the location of this hotel. The rooms are nice and normally kept warm.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cody from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Regular Place to Stay
location, cost, bed
It is my place to stay. I come stay here almost every time I come to Seoul. I love the location and the cost.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: