Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

megan from Canada
Solo traveler
Business Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Uncomfortable, noisy, bad/no wifi
big bathtub , excellent location
The hotel and room looked very appealing, however it did not live up to this. The beds were very hard (even for a korean hotel), the wifi was one bar, turning of the lights turned off the outlets (so i could not charge my phone), the walls were exceptionally thin.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Deborah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Near subway station but far from tourist sites
Huge TV, Huge bath tub, near Yeoksam station
Except for breakfast, the hotel provided most basic amenities. Be sure to remind them to make up your room when you leave the hotel if you don't wanna come back to a messy room. Staff spoke very little English but were very willing to help. Overall, our stay was pretty satisfactory, but in the future, I would rather stay in a hotel that is closer to most tourist sites (even though the hotel was very near to Yeoksam station, our commute to tourist sites were on average 45min.) The bathroom had a sauna/shower and bath tub/jacuzzi, but neither the sauna nor the jacuzzi worked - still, we were able to use the shower and the tub (without the whirlpool).
Reviewed January 05, 2016

THIKIEUMAI from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good
location, near shop 24/7, train station
very good
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Glen from Singapore
Group
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, service, cleanliness
Hotel is right beside the subway station. Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Jenny from Singapore
Couple
Corner Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very near to the subway
Location, location, location
This is not a hotel for fussy travellers. It's rather dark and dim in e room. Only a small window which is pasted over with so obscure the view. Anyway there isn't much of a view at its direction, it was facing e building nxt to it. This hotel is more like a live motel. However its location is great as it is close to the yeoksam station.. For its price, I'd say it's reasonable as it's just a stop away fr gangnam. But honestly, I'd rather stay in a betta hotel further away fr gangnam than stay here. E room is so dimly lit it gives an eerie feeling. Perhaps it's due to the rundown of the hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Tricia from United States
Couple
Corner Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Does the job
Location, Location, Location (near metro and gangnam)
We were happy to see the hotel within 50 meters of stepping out of the metro. After a long-day, the last thing i want to do is walk farther to our hotel. The hotel is more like a motel, but prices in Gangnam are high and this does the job. The room overlooked an office building, so we couldn't open the windows without feeling watched. The main light is a dim light and the other lights were not wired in or working. The bed was ok - box spring type. The furniture seemed....well, we didn't want to touch the furniture. Interestingly - we got the double, but it came with 1 queen and a 1 twin bed. The walk to Gangnam and Sinnonhyeon - the main area for "Gangnam Activities" isn't long.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Usanee from Thailand
Business traveler
Corner Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very close to metro
location, good price, nice restaurant around
The hotel is near metro station. The room is a bit old,dull and not so clean..cigarrete smell. The staffs cannot speak English very well but helpful.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Corner Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Big room with big bathroom
1) Easy access to public transport 2) Big room 3) Big bathroom with separate tub and shower
It was excellent
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Panpiti from Thailand
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good hotel
Subway, Business center, Many restaurants nearby
This hotel is in good location business district, and right at Subway station. Many local restaurants nearby.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Chai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good location, Big TV
Room size is not too small, have air conditioner and very close to the subway station.
Reviewed March 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: