Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Tuan from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good option
location
good
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Cong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location and big room
Good Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
I stayed for 2 night. Everything was OK, it was better if hotel supplies comb and Cotton Buds in BathRoom
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Mei from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good
Good
Reviewed March 26, 2015

pok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Big Room, great Jacuzzi but dirty walls
room size, jacuzzi, big bed
the walls were stained and dirty, sheets were not that clean, i willnot be going there again.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

grace from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very good
Location
Everything was ok, cleaning of room was great, those old room attendant were all very good! Had a chance to meet the owner, their fried chicken was superb!
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Tracy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good
staff friendly, nice
Reviewed January 12, 2015

suet from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
disappointed
location
this is second time i stay in the hotel .. this time i reserved a family suite room but they give me a twin room .i paid for 3 ppl room but they give only 2 ppl tower . totally disappointed .... i dont reserve this hotel again
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Yan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
OK
near the metro,the room is big , many restarurant
Reviewed January 05, 2015

FONG from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice services to guests
Place is very convenience, staffs are friendly and good English
This location is good, just 3 mins to Subway, with a lot of good restaurants nearby. I will consider this hotel next time to Seoul.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

UTSUGI from Japan
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable!!
Easy to access, comfortable and clean
We always stay at Irena when we go to Korea. It is easy to access anywhere. Namdaemun Market is close and we have good breakfast and lunch there at reasonable price.
Reviewed December 26, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: