Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 850 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Tuan from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good option
location
good
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location and big room
Good Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
I stayed for 2 night. Everything was OK, it was better if hotel supplies comb and Cotton Buds in BathRoom
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good
Good
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

pok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Big Room, great Jacuzzi but dirty walls
room size, jacuzzi, big bed
the walls were stained and dirty, sheets were not that clean, i willnot be going there again.
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

grace from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very good
Location
Everything was ok, cleaning of room was great, those old room attendant were all very good! Had a chance to meet the owner, their fried chicken was superb!
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good
staff friendly, nice
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

suet from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
disappointed
location
this is second time i stay in the hotel .. this time i reserved a family suite room but they give me a twin room .i paid for 3 ppl room but they give only 2 ppl tower . totally disappointed .... i dont reserve this hotel again
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
OK
near the metro,the room is big , many restarurant
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FONG from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice services to guests
Place is very convenience, staffs are friendly and good English
This location is good, just 3 mins to Subway, with a lot of good restaurants nearby. I will consider this hotel next time to Seoul.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

UTSUGI from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable!!
Easy to access, comfortable and clean
We always stay at Irena when we go to Korea. It is easy to access anywhere. Namdaemun Market is close and we have good breakfast and lunch there at reasonable price.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: