Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 617 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

EDDIE from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Acceptable price and location
location, price and staff
Reviewed June 27, 2013

EDDIE from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
OK ACCEPTABLE
location, price staff
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Yuk from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
This hotel is convenience to the airport busstop
closed to shopping area,5 mins walk to the airport bus stop, and restaurants around the hotel
clean and nice hot water, but room is a bit small.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Yuzhen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great location, near main subway stations.
Centrally located, near all major attractions in downtown Seoul. Near the main subway stations for easy transfer between lines. Great food near the hotel.
Great stay. Very comfortable. However it is located at rather sleazy area so not so suitable for families whith young children.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Anna from Poland
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location, English speaking staff
Great location - walking distance to all major palaces, Restaurants nearby- hotel located on the street with Korean barbecue and local kitchen, close to bank and international ATM.
Great location for reasonable price. Close to all must-see in Seoul, close to shopping street and underground. English speaking staff deal quickly with all questions. Although the room is really small it has all necessary equipment and was clean. Our room was located over the sauna, therefore in the evening smell in the bathroom was terrible- we were using A/C all the time to get rid of the smell. The hotel is not very easy to locate (3rd and 4th floor of the building).
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Yeung from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good location, room hygiene needs to be improved
Free Wifi, Good location, friendly staff
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Le from Vietnam
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was just ok
Good location
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Shoko from Japan
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It's OK. When the room is more than 50% off.
there is so many restaurant around this hotel.location.
Location is good and there is so many restaurant. When we check-in. front lady didn't explain anything. She just gave me card-key and we didn't know which way to go to the room. There was no explanation of wifi system or any hotel information which was we need to go ask front desk. If we paid as regular price,I would be so disappointed by her costomer service. But the guy staff who was working at night was great. The room was OK. However we could here that a voice or noise from next door and upstairs. lt annoyed us when it's late. In my opinion It's not worth to pay regular price.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Pius from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
convenient
accessible, central located, safe environment
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Lu from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Small room but good location
cleanliness and friendly staff
The room is really small and not even has enough space to walk. However, the location is nice and the staff is helpful and speak good english
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: