Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 5.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Oi from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
The room is comfortable!
There is a computer in the room with Internet service.
I do not have a high expectation about this hotel before we go as the price is quite cheap compared with the others. I found the hotel comfortable and clean when I arrived. Everyday, they would come and tidy up our room, keep our room clean and re-new the towels. The hotel is not located near the tourist sites but it is closed to the train station. I think it is a good budget hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

DONATO from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Hotel June is not a hotel but a motel.
Clean facilities, courteous personnel.
Guests should be informed that it is a motel catering to couples. Not recommended for minors.
Reviewed October 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TEH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
far location
good servise
the june hotel dongdaemun not bad.clean room.but the location to dongdaemun is abit far.
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TEH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
clean room
hotel is far to going town.
is good hotel,but if going to shopping area will be far abit. need to take taxi quite expensive.
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Hotel is no
Clean Room, full hair grooming amenities, Jacuzzi and free internet in the room plus multiple English channels on TV!
Hotel is near Janghanpyeong Station - ask tourist information at Airport for direction to the hotel. They are very helpful. If you only need a place to sleep or relax after a round of hectic shopping and sightseeing but you do not like hostel or backpack lodgings then this is a good alternative. But the hotel is a bit far from downtown Seoul. We love the fact that you can sleep late without being disturb by traffic or hotel guests noises (good soundproof!) and the "black out" effect of the room. Watch out for the bathroom lights that will go off at certain interval and also the room does not have a wardrobe cupboard so you literally live out of your bag! Mini bar comes with complimentary water, juices (2 small cans), coffee and tea (2 satchets each and replenish every day)
Reviewed September 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Feel like Home and excellent services from the hea
Warm service and comfortable experience
although the hotel size is small, but i can feel very comfortable when i get into the hotel. the distance between the hotel and cbd areas are far away, however, it close to subway and the others means of transport is easy to reach there. i have to say thank you to their staff, since they were not familiar with english, but they tried to understand what i want. thus, this kind of superb service, it made me feel so warm and happy to stay there.
Reviewed September 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

MASARU from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
一人旅ならお勧め!
比較的安い。ドリンク飲み放題。近くにカフェが多い。
部屋はラブホテルそのもの。だけど、一人旅なら問題ないですね。5Fだったけど、ゴキブリが一回出ました(笑) カフェやレストランは多いので、食事には困りません。チェックアウトの時、朝早かったのでフロントに誰もいませんでしたが、部屋のキーカードだけフロントにおいて、勝手に帰りましたね(笑)
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mayumi from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
ラブホテルです
安いところと、店員の方が日本語の地下鉄マップを用意してくれいてた所が良かったです。ミネラルウォーター・いくつかの缶ジュースも無料で飲み放題でした。
一見綺麗に見えますがお風呂場の排水溝には髪の毛がかなり詰まっていて水が流れない、二日目に掃除を頼んだのですが新しいタオルが追加されていただけでベットメイキングもされておらずタオルも臭い、もちろん排水溝の髪の毛もそのままでした。 ホテルの名前がサイトでは「ホテル ON 東大門」となっていますが、 東大門駅の近くにあるわけではなく長漢坪というところにあります。 最寄の駅に記載はされていますが、中心部からは離れていますのでご注意を。
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

akihiro from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
完全にラブホです。韓国では、ありみたいですが
床暖があります。
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

tada from Japan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
部屋がちょっと狭いかな~
部屋はきれいで掃除が行き届いてる
長漢坪のホテルを利用するのは2度目だったので、土地的にも特に問題なく利用できました。ただ、ホテルの場所が若干分かりにくく、駅員さんに聞いても知らなかったので地図等でしっかり調べていくことをお勧めします。部屋は狭いながらもきれいでとても快適に過ごせました。
Reviewed November 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: