Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 5.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Koe from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Affordable
Computer Desktop, TV and easy access to Gimpo Airport
Average, they have problem communicating in English.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Kalithasan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location but English bad
The clean of room is good
This hotel is nearby Kkacisan subway around 5min if walk and nearby shop and night market. No disturb at night time but this hotel most famous for Korean because of cheap rate among other hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

clark from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
good for a overnight
price
the place is actually a korean motel. really designed for a overnight stay than a long term stay. the rooms are good sized and clean. the room had a large screen tv and a jacuzzi tub.the beds are typical for korea not real soft but good enough for a night
Reviewed January 24, 2013

margaret from Ireland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice room wrong location for us
two computers in room
This hotel was not the one we thought we booked as we wanted to be near Seoul station instead we had to change lines and walk for about 10 minutes very hard to find we met other guests who had the same problem.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

lau from
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great service but is far from the city
Spacious room and warm service
We stayed for a stay as we are catching an early flight to jeju via the gimpo airport. Spacious room and helpful staff although the staff can't really speak English. It is far from the city but 20 mins from gimpo airport.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Sin from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
nice!
the staffs are very nice and helpful
the staffs are very nice and helpful but location is far
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Location not so good but the room is worth it
big room, nice ammenities
The hotel is quite far from the nearest train station but still walking distance - 10-15 minutes walk. Its really deep in the alley and might be hard to find without GPS. It's also far from the central city of Seoul so you might need a little patient making train rides (1-2 train rides). The room, however, is large and amenities are worth the price.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Love motel, Fair location!
Free popcorn and drink
Location is fair. Need walk quite a distance to Subway or bus station. At night, the area is a bit dark and quiet. Condition of the room is fair. But all the tools in room is quite old. Jacuzzi spoilt, toilet sensor spoilt. The good thing is there got two computers to search information. The speaker also not functioning well, got sound rebound.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Janet from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2012
Horrible Location with uncomfortable bed
computer provided in room
Unsafe location with call-girl cards all over the floor. Bed was uncomfortable, computer keyboard was nasty, stained couch. AVOID the area. I stayed here because I had a flight out of Gimpo the next day. I'd rather just pay the premium to stay at the airport hotel to avoid this type of experience.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Young from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff
Great Staff
This hotel is located with many other hotels nearby. If you are looing for hotel near Kimpo airport, this is where to go. Good location with friendly staff. I don't have any complaints about this hotel. I will stay again.
Reviewed May 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: