Very good 7.0
Based on 66 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 66 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

KWANG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location, not far from train station.
gd location, shops n eateries ard the hotel, room is very big
Room is very big and comfortable, near ro train station. Friendly staff.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Barnabas from Singapore
Couple
Premier Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good stay
Clean room, nice service standards
Good stay. Thanks for the good service and early check-in given my tired state. Superb.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wang from China
Couple
Premier Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
big hotel
room,rate,location
Hotel is large and near metro and airport.But it seems it's near the nightlife area.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeoh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very good hotel
Really comfortable, clean and almost perfect...
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tian from Singapore
Couple
Premier Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Better than expected
Value for money, location, comfort
Was staying just a night till the next morning flight to Jeju. Was pleasantly surprised by the spacious room.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
layover in Inchon
price only
staff could not speak any english, toilet backed up and i was not shown how to use the ac which was controled vai remote control
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

clark from United States
Business traveler
Premier Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice for the price
price, location, bathroom
the hotel is in a good location. close to the airport and subway station. The room was good sized and had a large bathroom. the only problem I had was the TV didn't work.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

clark from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice for the price
Price, location, room size
I had a little trouble finding the hotel. Actually walked right by it. Arrived after dark and the S part of the hotel sign was burnt out. Once I headed to the doors you could see the S Hotel logo in the lobby. The hotels close to gimpo airport and in the middle of a dining district. The room was good. Fairly large with a good sized bathroom, big flatscreen tv. Beds were typical Korean hard as a rock. For the price it wasnt too bad.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

clark from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not bad but could be better
Price, location, bathroom
My stay wasn't too bad. The room was nice sized with a very nice bathroom. The bathroom had a divided toilet stall and a nice 2 person whirlpool tub. Would be nice for a romantic get away. The only problem I had was with the tv. Someone had pushed a wrong button or something and I couldn't get it to work. The staff fixed it for me.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Just Good Enough
Low Price, Close to Station, Close to Airport
The room was designed interestingly (Coca Cola Bottle interior). A bit small, but good enough to sleep in. It was close to the stations and nearby restaurants, so that was good.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: