Very good 7.9
Based on 2115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

CHONG from China
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Not very good
Location, price, room size
The wifi was really bad, disconnect almost all the room especially at night!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

valentina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Convenient
convenient
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Awesome location with great food and shopping !
Right in the middle of shopping district
right in the middle of shopping heaven Myeongdong ! food is everywhere ! Room is clean, room size is acceptable .
Reviewed November 14, 2014

wee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
convenience
good location, friendly staffs
the staffs are super friendly, room is clean enough but room is small
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Tsz from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
the location is good,but the room is small
location,many shops,many food nearby
very near metro station,like 2 mins walk,near hotel have many restaurant and shops.very convenience
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Eei from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Location is good
Location and cleanliness
The location is good, few min walk to MRT station and surrounded by shopping areas! You can just back to hotel while you were tired. There are a lot of hawker stalls and restaurant too. Just 1 thing not very satisfied, the hotel management renovated their hotel restaurant during our visit (whole month of Oct) and didn't notify in agoda while we made reservation. It's a bit noisy and sometimes I can feel the "vibration" of the floor. We only managed to get our room after 3p.m and the staff at the counter can speak English therefore can communicate easily.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Ting from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nice location but too tiny room
The location is really really good for shopping and eating. It's near the metro station and the surroundings are very convenient for eating and shopping.
I love the location so much. It's convenient to arrive the metro to go anywhere. The surroundings are full of yummy food or shopping place However, the room is too small, even it's a double room for 2 ppl, it's difficult to get into the room and open a luggage It's impossible to open two luggages at the same time The no breakfast provided now Feel sad for this change and the price is getting higher The only thing I love is the convenient location
Reviewed November 02, 2014

William from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great.
The location, the room was clean(Except pillows were horrible) and the service(the staff greet everytime they see me and they allow me to check in early due to early arrive)
Quite good!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Agnes from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice and cozy
Location, cleanliness
The lobby is located on the top floor, which could be inconvenient at times. Overall, this hotel is nice and cozy and location is just perfect as it is situated right at the shopping district.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Benjamin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel & convenient
Clean, Friendly staff & Convenient
Overall was very satisfying. Staff are friendly. Location is very convenient as Myeong Dong Street is just right outside of hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: