Very good 7.9
Based on 2115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

WING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
perfect location
perfect location
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

IANU from China
Group
Triple (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location and reasonable
Location is good and price is reasonable . But room service is not enough .
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location
This is better location than other skylark hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Consistent quality
Im very happy with the SkyPark Myeongdong and recommend it without hesitation. Always courteous and helpful staff. Clean. Comfortable. Decent breakfast for $5. Right in the heart of Myeongdong and around the corner from the Metro
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MaySee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good!
Average good. Recommanded!
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nga from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
Staff could have been more helpful
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SOCKKHENG from Singapore
Group
Triple (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good Location
We booked a triple room for 3 persons for the nights of May 25-28. For a triple room, the size of the room is fairly acceptable as we have 3 large luggage. We were allowed to check in early before 2.00pm and we were happy about it. Front desk staff can speak good English. There was free Wifi and it is strong and there is no need to key in any password. Accessible location is another plus point. Unfortunately, the minus points of this hotel is cleanliness. We found that 2 of the bed sheets have dried blood stain on them, however, we did not make a complaint since it is just a small issue. Overall, our stay is plesant.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Singapore
Group
Run Of House With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice place!
Love the location and cleanliness! Room is just right! :) nothing I wouldn't love about. Friendly staff
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jason from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Good location
Fantastic location right in the Myeongdong shopping district! Family room is good with a queen & 2 single beds.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: