Excellent 8.2
Based on 1645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location, very convenient
Metro is right in front hotel; airport limousine is just a block down/up from the hotel to both airport. Lots of Shops and restaurants right behind the hotel; staff were very helpful and friendly with good English communications. Like the scent the corridor smell. Very pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

William from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
My 1st Seoul -- Myeongdong Experience
Staffs are really friendly and understand simple English. The room are clean up daily with newly supplied towels and sanitary. Location just outside of Myeongdong Station Exit 9. About 10m in front of Main Door of Hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Fong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location
Very good location but unfriendly staffs
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Liliana from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Tired hotel in an excellent location
Hotel is convenient, right at the door step is myeongdong exit 9. Hotel looked good at reception level but don't judge the book by its cover. Room is cramp and looked tired. Barely any room for our luggages. We are an asian couple of average size. The first room we were placed reeked with cigarette smell even though it says non smoking room. We soon found the toilet bidet didn't work either. Packed everything up again and went down to reception. They then gave us a room with working bidet. Overall was an ok stay at the hotel, mostly because of its location.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

CHENGHUI from Taiwan
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
great location!
---
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Rosalie from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good Location
The best thing about this hotel is its location, just a few minutes walk to the famous Myeongdong shopping district. The airport limousine bus stop and the subway train station is also quite near (2 minutes and 3 minutes walk consecutively).
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Janet from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
The hotel is so convenient and clean. But the room (standard twin-bed room) that we stayed was small
The hotel is so convenient and clean. But the room (standard twin-bed room) that we stayed was small.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Chung from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Quadruple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Convenience, clean, nice in price
Provide more cleaneren gel would be better
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Khairuddin from Japan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good location
Located very near to subway exit. Bus stop where we took direct bus to the airport also about 100m from the hotel. The staffs are very kind and helpful.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Iao from Macau
Family with teens
Quadruple
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
All ok. Just the room too small
As except
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: