Excellent 8.1
Based on 3274 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Joo from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location, easy access to airport. Shopping
location, shopping and food
Good location good service staffs. Good Shopping and Food
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Manatsawee from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Superb
Very close to Myeongdong
Just 1 minute to Myeongdong, very very convenient. The room was ok, larger than expected and clean. Airport bus stop is in front of the hotel and also subway! To go to Lotte department store, you just across the street! This hotel is the best for shopping at Myeongdong!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Rosedini from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Great location!
Location, transport, wifi
This was my second time here. I really like the location and the free wifi. It is also convenient to come from and go to the airport.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

CHEUK from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good
Close to shopping areas, Centrally located, Easy access to public transport
good. because hotel is close to shopping areas, centrally located, easy access to public transport. also staffs have good language skills and they are very friendly.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Nelly from Canada
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
overall ok.
good location, airport shuttle right next to the hotel
not bad.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Faith from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Enjoyed my stay!
Great hotel, location and wonderful staff
We were surprise that the hotel is so convenient! It is near to shopping area, great eats (had supper every night) I have accidentally left my Hand phone in the hotel and the staff were quick to respond. Appreciate it!
Reviewed May 27, 2014

sing-choy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
City center location at shopping district
Walking distance to shopping areas. Great breajfast and finally clean comfy room.
The hotel ibis is great value for money. It's right center of Seoul. The room although rather small are new, clean and very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. It's great to be able to walk from the hotel to many of Seoul's major attractions. We will come back again next when we come to Korea!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Kwai from China
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Super convenient
Convenient, staff friendly and hotel tidy
I really satisfied on my trip during stayed in Ibis. Especially an ice machine was located opposite to my room. It was very convenient for me to get the water. But one thing I feel very disappointed here was no shower caps supply and I need to buy by myself. I'm going to Seoul Myeongdong again in the coming August with my family, I must remember to bring the shower caps along. Hope to see u again........^^
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jeanie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
relax
location, accessibility and still location
There is no in build heater in the hotel room during the cold season and you have to request for portable heater which are not enough for all the rooms
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Pakamon from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location
Good location , nice staff
Location in downtown , easy to airport by sirport bus num.6015
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: