Very good 8.0
Based on 277 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 277 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Bolton from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Staff performance amazing
Staff, Interior and location
Everything was great But was annoyed that the room did not have a phone charger or a flat iron
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Kristen from Canada
Solo travelers
Business Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Beautiful and comfortable
Room, lobby, bathrub
I only stayed for one night but I wish I could have stayed longer. The room had everything one could need, and the lobby was decorated beautifully for the holidays. The staff was very helpful. The location was ideal for getting around Seoul.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

YEONHO from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Stay
Friendly staffs / Cozy bed / Good location
good location in Gangnam / All the employees are so friendly and helpful / but interior is a bit old fashion
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Baterdene from Mongolia
Business travelers
Business Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
travel to Seoul
eve service, bed, lobby
it s very nice,comfortable
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Lorenzo from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very Solid Hotel
location, standards, services
I have been a faithful guest of the Imperial Palace Hotel since early 2000s, always coming here when on business trips to Korea. The place is well run, rooms are big and full of comforts, the sauna/spa is great. Nothing wrong with this hotel, there are newer situations in Seoul, but I like it here and normally try to get a room if I can.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Chung from Singapore
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Lousy Hotel
Stay was bad, room was small and dark. mentioned free minibar and ended up, minibar is chargeable.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Anthony from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Outstanding stay! The staff was spot on!
Room, view, staff
As soon as we arrived, I knew this was going to be great, and was regretting we only had one night to stay here.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

jinhwan from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very fancy and clean
Great staff performance, room quality, food
Pricey, but worthwhile. The staff were great, rooms were spacious and very clean.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

scott from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Elegant
Room Size, Grace, Staff
Very Nice.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

kwanchai from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice hotel
room service and location
i love its
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: