Excellent 8.1
Based on 1549 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Stephen from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Ok level hotel
Bathroom location
Ok
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyna from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Really Good location and Helpful staff
Location, staff, correct room
The hotel is nicely located in the center of the "expat" area - understand by that lots of restaurants, various food and "some" English speaking staff. Seeing all the nice food you can get around, I wouldn't recommend the hotel's restaurant. The room wasn't the cleanest: bathroom door a bit dirty and dried coffee running on the bedside table. The decoration of the hotel was a little bit too much for us...really bling. But then it is just a matter of taste. But the staff was really nice and helpful and the room are spacious enough. Overall i would recommend
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shannon from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Awesome!
Location, comfy beds, great staff
This hotel is gorgeous and the lobby and rooms are so beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful, too. The location is perfect for going out in Itaewon. Also, the bed was so comfy.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Md. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2015
Hanif
Location
My Last stay on this Hotel was suck!!! I have booked double bed room where I expect to be a Queen size bed in the room, but they have two single bed in that room. At the time of booking (through AGODA.com) it was shown on the website that there will have two single bed / one double bed. When I brought this to the attending staff's attention that I want a double bed instead of two single bed as I am staying alone in the room and the he was showing his unfriendly behaviour. When I asked him to somehow manage this he was telling me to contact Agoda.com, which was absolutely very rude & unexpected from him. Finally I have no other way to stay on that room with huge disappointment.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Families with older children
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overnight stay
Location, staff & cleanliness
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2015
I was extremely happy with this.
Price. Beautiful, modern room. Location.
I would highly recommend this to anyone. I read many reviews of this hotel before I made a reservation. Despite a few negative reviews, I had only a very positive experience here. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The room was beautiful and modern with free internet. The locations was ideal. My ONLY complaint is that the coffee machine broke just before I was able to get my morning coffee. Luckily, there is a Starbucks only two short blocks away.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dokyung from Canada
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2015
Room smelled
Smells old like dust.
Dust or mouldy mildew smell
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HA from South Korea
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location and cozy room
Location, cleanness, design
It is conveniently located close to Itaewon Station and many restaurants and bars. Room was clean and well designed.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

frankie from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Location
Good
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
IP Boutique Hotel Stay
1. Staff 2. Uniqueness 3. Location
The IP Boutique is an experience and a pleasure for weary travellers. Interesting design, clean rooms, extremely helpful Staff and a really funky lobby. It was one of the highlights during my stay in Korea and I recommend it unconditionally.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: