Excellent 8.1
Based on 1550 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Nicolas from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in June 2014
A nice treat
I love the room decor, the bed is really comfortable, and the view is nice
I love the IP Boutique Hotel. It's normally out of my price range, but great for a treat once in a while when I visit Seoul for the weekend.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

yunha from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in December 2012
Unique style
Location was good
Reasonable
Reviewed August 12, 2014

POI from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in November 2013
Modern hotel with affordable rates
Good wifi connection/ Helpful staff/ Wonderful location
The wifi connection in the room and lobby is very good! It's situated near to bars and cafes. There's a convenience store right beside the hotel. The airport shuttle bus stop is just across the hotel. The staff is so helpful that they helped to move our stuff across the road as we had too many pieces of luggages. Will definitely be back again!
Reviewed August 10, 2014

POI from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Love this hotel!!
Cosy room, comfy bed, and helpful staff
It's always feel good to stay at IP Hotel! Stayed here twice and will come back to this hotel in my future trips to Seoul. Though it's not near to shopping areas but somehow I just loved its location. The hotel staff is one pulling factor. Almost everyone is friendly and helpful during my stays. The most important point is the hotel has very comfortable bed which allows good rest after a hectic day of sightseeing/shopping.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location and good value in Itaewon
Location, value, room size
IP is a good option for staying in Itaewon. Compared to other hotels in the area, it offers a good combination of location, value and quality. Itaewon is a nightlife and shopping area, so it can be noisy at night, particularly on the weekends. Traffic is busy and parking limited most of the time. This is our usual place to stay in Seoul.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Florian from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great, affordable hotel in awesome location
Location, room size, location
Stayed only for one night, but really enjoyed it. The rooms are spacious (I had a corner room 801) and have all amenities needed. Including in-room safe, good WiFi connection, comfortable beds, well-sized bathroom and shower (no bathtub). The hotel has quite a unique design and looks very modern. It's quite nice. I also liked the swings in the lobby area for waiting guests. Staff was very helpful and nice. Check-in and check-out was also very quick without problems. Couldn't try the restaurant downstairs, but it was always quite full. So probably good as well. The location is definitely the biggest advantage of this hotel. Right down the road from most of the bars and nightlife in Itaweon. Also great to stay here if you want to explore the beautiful back roads of this district or the rest of Seoul. Would definitely come back.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

David from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice intro to Seoul
Quirky design and interiors, attentive staff, quiet sleep in not so quiet Itaewon.
Overall very good. I had the Marilyn Monroe room which was very nice and bright and plenty of room. Enjoyed it much!
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Shelley from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location, but a bit dated
Comfy bed, quiet, smack in the middle of Itaewon
I'd heard a lot of great things about this place before booking it for a date night, and while it stood the test of scrutiny in certain areas I found it lacking in whatever glitz that could account for such an expensive rate. Breakfast especially was extraordinarily pricey--19,000 won per person for the same 'ol buffet you've had in Korea, again and again, for free. I was pretty wonderful to simply stroll down the street to bed after an awesome night out, but overall I'd say it's a tad overrated.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Kilby from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
IP Hotel
staff, room, location
It was superb.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

chelsea from Canada
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice place
location, location, location
This hotel is located right in the heart of Umeda, Osaka. It is surrounded by restaurants, bars, arcades, shopping malls etc. There are two subway stations within a 5 minute walk from the hotel which makes it very convenient. We really enjoyed the location of this hotel. The room was a bit bigger than expected for a Japanese hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: