Excellent 8.1
Based on 1549 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Derek from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Extremely noisy due to street traffic.
Centrally located to public transportation and shopping.
Overall I would rate my stay as unsatisfactory. High-speed internet (wi-fi) was often unavailable after you leave the lobby. The majority of the rooms face one of the busiest streets in Seoul, so traffic noise is continuous throughout the night.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
great value for the money!
centrally located, nice design, internet included
I stayed 3 nights and it was super comfortable - way better than Seoul Stars Hotel where I stayed my first night in Seoul. The hotel is reasonably priced, good service, and in a perfect location. I wasn't impressed with the food/bar situation and the carpets were dirty with stains. Internet was fast, room temperature/amentities were perfect, and everything about the stay was comfortable. It should be noted that the gym SUCKS... A disappointment since I chose the hotel based on the gym.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
CLean, Confortable and surround by restaurant
5 star hotel in Seoul. Surround by cafe and restaurant.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Ideal
location location location
This hotel is ideally situated if like me you enjoy exploring new cities and cultures - lots of western style shops and areas of the city - but also very Korean for exploring
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel with abstract room design.
Location, nice room and near to bars
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
better for young people.
great spot after long day, 24hrs food and bar around the hotel, near airport bus
Everything are acceptable such as price, spot, comfortable, convenient..
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YING from China
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
nice hotel ,comfortable
aroma, service, design
excellent, enjoy the stay here, nice staffs, art design, good location, comfortable room, aroma... i love this hotel and will recommend to my friends.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great place to enjoy the night life
Located close to night life. Located close to shopping.
Had a great time. Close to shopping and night life. Hallways are very dark.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in December 2013
ok
nice hotel with good service.
nice hotel with good service.very near to station and many foreigners reside there.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KIOK from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, room facilities working nicely
Nice hotel, Great location. Fair value
The hotel is just a walking distance from Itaewon. You find lots of nice food. The hotel is functional, comfortable and fairly price. I would just say that if you plan to stay around itaewon, good choice.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: