Excellent 8.1
Based on 1552 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1552 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

YING from China
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
nice hotel ,comfortable
aroma, service, design
excellent, enjoy the stay here, nice staffs, art design, good location, comfortable room, aroma... i love this hotel and will recommend to my friends.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Jeff from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great place to enjoy the night life
Located close to night life. Located close to shopping.
Had a great time. Close to shopping and night life. Hallways are very dark.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Leon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
ok
nice hotel with good service.
nice hotel with good service.very near to station and many foreigners reside there.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

KIOK from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, room facilities working nicely
Nice hotel, Great location. Fair value
The hotel is just a walking distance from Itaewon. You find lots of nice food. The hotel is functional, comfortable and fairly price. I would just say that if you plan to stay around itaewon, good choice.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Annabel from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Close to all ammenities and most importantly,shops
Convenient for shopping, close to restaurants and close to nightlife.
Fantastic. Close to everything- even the modern art museum. I left my ring at the hotel and contacted them. They found it during housekeeping and are sending it back to me by mail. Couldn't ask for more!
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Hwee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable and clean
The room was clean and comfortable, with minimalistic design (surrounded with mirrors) and a quirky painted wall. The bathroom was clean and well-equipped.
Enjoyable, would definitely return there if I visit Seoul and would like to stay in Itaewon again. Only downside was that we had to pay for the toothbrush and toothpaste, which I thought should have been included in the basic amenities of the bathroom. Otherwise, my stay was enjoyable and comfortable.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Boutique, but not always practical!
Location is good. Airport Shuttle is nearby. Metroline is nearby.
The hotel is really nice in design, from the lobby to the room! However, sometimes being "too boutique" isn't meant to be "practical for a comfortable stay" -- for instance, the hallway from the lift to the room are kind of "too dark"! It may resembles "going into a Club", but then again, it's really too dark especially for elderly (or are they not targeting at elderly at all?) In addition, the lighting in room -- thou beautiful and modern -- but not too practical as well: i.e. No table lamp on the study desk! It's kind of hard to read and write on the table with minimal lighting! (Yes there's reading light beside the bed, but hey, we are not always reading by the bed aren't we?) Overall, it's a gereat design hotel for the yuppies, but not always practical!
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Just ok
The staff, the location, easy
My stay at the hotel was fine. I did find it rather over priced as it was more of an "Ikea" hotel not a "design" hotel. The location of the hotel was great.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

KENNY from Canada
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Close to the bars
very close to the bars if that's what you're looking for, relatively clean, not value for money
It was okay, nothing to highlight about. A bit over priced but you're right in the action of the bar scene which is not something I was looking for.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Leon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good and refreshing experience
good and refreshing experience with a nice boutique theme designed hotel in the itaewon area and very near to seoul station.
good and refreshing experience with a nice boutique theme designed hotel in the itaewon area and very near to seoul station.
Reviewed November 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: