Excellent 8.1
Based on 1549 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

James from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location, nice and clean
The location was the best, they let me store my luggage there during the day after checkout, and conveniently had a line of taxis waiting outside for me.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joahnna from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice, funky hotel
Design, modern, location
It's a nice boutique hotel- I think the best part is the design and ambience... The rooms are small but comfortable.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VIRGILIO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2012
IP Boutique Hotel
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VIRGILIO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
no comments.................................................................................................
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gautier from France
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great hotel and location
Location, Clean and Quiet
Check in was fast and easy, great location and easy access if you are planning to spend some time in Itaewon, quite and better than most hotel around
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Niamh from Ireland
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Fantastic Hotel!
Location, room size, cleanliness, atmosphere
I adore this hotel. My only peeve with it is they state bathtub when they mean shower stall... However everything else was superb. The staff were extradorinarily friendly and helpful. They joked and helped with our excessive baggage without complaint. The Hotel is located in itaewon but far enough from the bars as to be quiet and we even had a view of Seoul Tower. ^^ The room was beautiful. As small as you expect from a boutique but the bathroom was spacious. It had a large TV and beautiful furniture. Would stay again in a flash.
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Armand from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Great location but hotel needs some TLC
Lovely lobby, great restaurant and very accommodating staff
The hotel is just a short walk down the street from the main business, restaurant, club areea and subway stop of Itaewon. The hallways of the hotel are in virtual darkness. I suspect in order to reduce costs, they use mini-lights in the hallway ceiling which barely illuminates them. The darkness does cover up the stains in the carpet in the hallway. The rooms are quite nice with a king sized bed, large flat screen tv, writing desk, fridge and great bathroom. Unlike other hotels, you can't open the windows and I found my room musty smelling. I went out and purchased a can of room spray which I used throughout my stay there to freshen up the smell. The cleaning and front desk staff was excellent. Free and fast wifi in the room is a great feature.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nordine from New Zealand
Group
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Lovely hotel
Service location
Great little hotel, location was very good and the rooms were very clean.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Colombia
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice service and new hotel
everything is new in the room
The room was perfect. Clean, modern and all was almost new to use. This is a new hotel in comparison with hotel around the area. Nice view. I stayed at the last floor.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great Place and close to the everything
Clean, a little expensive but close to resturants, night life, and shopping
It is was nice and cozy. A little cooler than I thought but still enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: