Excellent 8.1
Based on 1550 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Anis from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great hotel near night life and restaurants
Great hotel near night life and restaurants
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brianna from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointed.
This is the third time we have been to this hotel and we love it! I was extremely let down this past trip because as soon as we got to the room there were multiple cockroaches both living and dead. The staff was extremely understanding and upgraded our room. The next room we recieved was better but there were still giant bugs and the a.c. was broken.. We didn't get much help this time. We went to check out and the lady at the front desk was trying to make me pay for a mini bar tab that had been already paid, she was also being very rude about it. We usually love this place and the area but I am unsure if we will be back.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katarzyna from Poland
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
nice stay
Nice, clean rooms. Convenient location.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Mike P.
Third time at this hotel, always a good stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charise from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location
It is a great location if you want a variety of options for food. It is near the base so there are many English speakers there. I don't particularly like Itaewon, I only go for certain food, but there was a concert I wanted to go to and this hotel was down the street from the venue.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location for Itaewon
I stayed this hotel with my friend. Location for Itaewon is perfect. All staffs are very kind and they offered me a room upgrade service. ROOM was clean but there is no view out of window.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2016
sasef
sdferfweafa
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ERNANI from United States
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
SEOUL TRIP
the location place was remarkable...
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A bit on the expensive side
Rooms are quite nice, very secure. Location is excellent if you need to get to the airport.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harold from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great accommodation for the solo visitor in the most vibrant part of the city
Funky hotel in a very good location of the first time visitor. Excellent in almost every respect. My only gripes are that like most hotels, the bedding (quilt) is far too hot for the room temperature with no alternative such as a sheet and simple blanket. Also for a non asian, the tea cups are tiny with no black tea or milk provided -some good sized mugs required. despite this, very highly recommended.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: