Excellent 8.1
Based on 1556 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Yoonjae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
The worst hotel experience
This hotel used to be okay. But now it is so old and dirty. Not maintained at all. Avoid staying here. The room is dusty and the pillows are stained. Smells so bad.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Kaoru from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location, friendly staff
I stayed here to attend I AM party. Location is great. Walking distance to many clubs and bars. Also, airport bus stops at a bus stop across the street. Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was a bit small, but nicely decorated and clean. Also, very reasonably priced.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Ansgar from Germany
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel
Nice and efficient hotel. Hotel bar is missing.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Anis from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great hotel near night life and restaurants
Great hotel near night life and restaurants
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Brianna from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointed.
This is the third time we have been to this hotel and we love it! I was extremely let down this past trip because as soon as we got to the room there were multiple cockroaches both living and dead. The staff was extremely understanding and upgraded our room. The next room we recieved was better but there were still giant bugs and the a.c. was broken.. We didn't get much help this time. We went to check out and the lady at the front desk was trying to make me pay for a mini bar tab that had been already paid, she was also being very rude about it. We usually love this place and the area but I am unsure if we will be back.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Katarzyna from Poland
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
nice stay
Nice, clean rooms. Convenient location.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Mike P.
Third time at this hotel, always a good stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Charise from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location
It is a great location if you want a variety of options for food. It is near the base so there are many English speakers there. I don't particularly like Itaewon, I only go for certain food, but there was a concert I wanted to go to and this hotel was down the street from the venue.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Yu from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location for Itaewon
I stayed this hotel with my friend. Location for Itaewon is perfect. All staffs are very kind and they offered me a room upgrade service. ROOM was clean but there is no view out of window.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Jennifer from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
sasef
sdferfweafa
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: