Very good 7.1
Based on 282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Francesco from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Clean, comfortable and close to sites!
The hotel was located close to public transit, within walking distance from several sites and close to several food options
The rooms were very small but equipped with all the necessities. No food or drink (other than small snacks) were available, but it is located very close to several food options.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

maricel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
the hotel is co cute...
cute, friendly staff and very nice hotel
Cutee Hotel is so cute from the word cutee. with the designs so pleasing on the eyes of the customer. friendly staff...love to stay here.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

YU from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Don't choose if you mind staying in a love hotel.
Low Price, Clean, Close to Subway and tourist attractions
It is a clean hotel in cheap price. Can walk to a several tourist attraction nearby. Many nice restaurant around the area. Staffs at the front desk can speak English. New towels everyday. But just do not choose this hotel if you do not feel comfortable staying in a love hotel. There are also a few love hotel nearby and in the same lane.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Convenient
Reasonably priced, good location, computers in room
I think the best thing about Cutee hotel is the location. It's very near Jongno Ga 3 subway station exit 5. It might be quite hard to find as it is hidden in a small alley. You will not go hungry there as there is many eateries nearby. However, note that the staffs can't really converse in English. If you were to ask further which is beyond their comprehension, they will just tell you that they don't know. Overall, I think the room, location and price is good.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Chia-Hsun from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Accommodation for eating and shopping.
Food around this accommodation are delicious!
Good for shopping and rest!
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Melissa from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
A love motel and not a nice one
Location, Free shampoo and conditioner, Cable TV
Although I have stayed in love motels in Korea before to save money, this was the worst one. When I first entered the room, it smelled like someone had used the bathroom. After leaving for a few hours, the smell was still there. I think the plumbing might have been the problem. The walls were very thin, so there were guests staying next to us. I woke up to the sound of a dog barking, but it was actually the guests in the next room! For my money, I think this was a bad value and I wish I had spent a bit more money to stay in a better hotel. I do not recommend staying here.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Cheng from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
VERY NICE PLACE
Easy to reach, not expensive, nice
Can improve more like - charging points, shower rooms
Reviewed March 11, 2014

chen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Stuff is friendly
nice location
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Stephen from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Decent hotel
Location big TV and hot shower
Nice stay.................. Zzzz. Zzzzz........... .......... ............
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Ho from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Below average.
Cute interior design, Fast check-in and Fast check-out
Door was unlocked after stuff clean the room (Feel UNSAFE). Faulty shower mixture valve (Too cold else Too hot). Uncleanliness on facilities provided (bedsheet, comb, tower) . Elevator too small which only fit 2 persons and two average size luggage. Slow internet. Computer in korea language. But provide big tv and easy check in/out. IT JUST A LOVE HOTEL!!!!
Reviewed December 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: